Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21149 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21149)
Sort by:
Marsya N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Near MRT , near shops , foods nearby
6
I was staying for 2 nights in v lavender. The room was small also the shower room. We didn't expect too much so that its all that we could get. Many shops nearby and it was very easy to reach MRT. We just want to complaining about the cleanliness that the floor in our room needs to be sweeped. We found paper and hair near beds. Also it doesnt have free wifi. Overall it was a good stay..
Heng A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable room with moderate size

Clean, comfort and centrally located
7.7
The hotel located just right beside the MRT station which is very convenient for traveller taking public transport. Food court with 24 hours services available within the hotel compound. Recommended hotel.
Rio I. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Nice,Clean and easy access to MRT

Nice,Clean and Friendly
7.7
V Hotel is very near to Lavender MRT and near Kopi Tiam food court that open 24 hours
Tadahiro K. Solo travelers Japan, December 15, 2013
Never to stay again.

Nothing
4
No internet access. No Bathtub. No BF. Not satisfied at all.
Thanit L. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2013
good location

good location, nice staff, clean room
6.7
good for everybody because food court close to the hotel. most taxi know this hotel. Nice front desk staff. Helping booking minivan without hotel charged.
Karen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
comfortable and easy access of transportation

mid range price with a comfortable size room for 2
7.7
Nothing much unpleasant about the hotel except the aircond is extremely cold. I really like cold but this is really very cold. Perhaps if the rooms were carpet, it would not feel that much cooling.
Ho P. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Terrible

None
3.7
Room was terribly small with a strange unpleasant smell, tiniest toilet ever where you can't even turn when you're in the shower room. Basin was clogged and stuff were coming out from the pipes. Lobby small and cramped, first thing u see when you come out from the lift at the lobby is luggage bag racks. What's more the only toilet available at the lobby is outside the building where there is a booth that charges by entry (Not for hotel guests, but the condition is pretty bad) All in all, I would rather pay more for another hotel than to stay at V Lavender. Probably packed because of its proximity to the LRT station.
Sanjay S. Business travelers India, December 15, 2013
just ok ok only nothing spacial

good location
6.3
Not much good just ok staff is very bed even not friendly
Zhang Y. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2013
normal

good location
5
Margy T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
pleasant business trip with a stay at v hotel

easy access to public transport, friendly staff, have public facilities
8.3
This is the first time I stayed at V Hotel Lavender. It is quite convenient, access to public transportation is very easy. A very enjoyable experience by staying at V Hotel Lavender.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4E04