My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17691 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17691)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Clean but small room

Clean but small room
7.7
Clean but small room. Can hear noise from other rooms. Location is good.
Graham K. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2013
Close to the airport

airport location
6.7
Bad customer service from the concierge, never helped us, while carrying 5 heavy bags and a small screaming child! zero service!
Chee C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Good for short term stop over from travel

Neat, convenience and comfort enough
7.3
Eduardo N. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good location right next to MRT station.

Location, clean rooms, wheelchair readily available at no cost except for a refundable S$100 deposit.
6
Generally okay except for the following: buffet breakfast could have been better; limited shops available in the general vicinity of the hotel; some of the front office staff were unfriendly and not accommodating - my wife had met an accident at the Singapore zoo during our 3rd day of stay. Before I could bring her to the hospital for check-up, I requested for assistance in getting some ice for a cold compress to be applied to the ankle/foot of my wife. To my shock and disbelief, I was told by a front office staff that the hotel does not have any ice to give me for my need and that I can just go across the street to buy ice from the store there. I asked how would you handle any first aid requirement of a guest and she replied that they normally call an ambulance to bring the guest to the nearest hospital. So much for basic hospitality and care for a guest coming from this hotel.
Aartika N. Families with young children New Zealand, April 21, 2013
Good stay

Good staff, good location,
9
Hotel was comfortable, see previous review. Wouldn't suggest you use the hotels gourmet restuarant, they only service pizza which they call gourmet. Paid $80 for 2 large pizza and 1 beer and 4 lemonade. Pizza only had cheese! On a tomatoey base with a few pieces of chicken. Would recommend the massage place near the pools, excellant staff.
Jay-R M. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2013
I find the place comfortable & quite close to city

Clean, good staff
6.7
Its great & comfortable our stay in the hotel. The location is properly design for convenience.
Nurul A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Great value for money!

Centrally located, foods nearby, near MRT station
7.3
Tee W. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Nice

clean, best, nice
7.3
Wei F. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Clean and beautiful hotel, location is superb

Location is excellent, room is clean and the staff are helpful.
8
Nurul A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
(Literally) located above Lavender MRT station!

Centrally located, easy access to MRT station, near food court.
7
We stayed here for two days for a business meeting. The location is superb, Lavender MRT station is below the hotel. There were a complex of food court and convenient store down the building and there were ATM and many changer too. The downside of my stay was about the room size, it's seriously small and feels like it was hard to breathe. But beside that, all are ok. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01