Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21161 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21161)
Sort by:
Ng S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
the hotel is very near to the public transpotation

the hotel is very near to the public transpotation , food court and shopping center . the hotel is very near to the public transpotation , food court and shopping center .
8.3
the hotel is very near to the public transpotation , food court and shopping center the hotel is very near to the public transpotation , food court and shopping center
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
room is small but clean, check in and out is fast

room is small but clean, check in and out is fast
6.3
room is small but clean, check in and out is fast
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
budget hotel close to MRT

MRT station is under hotel, close to city & close to airport
6
My stay at the V hotel was acceptable. Room was a little small. Sound proofing was poor and was woken several times during the night by noise from adjacent room and corridor. No free WiFi is a factor that made me want to choose another hotel.
Asiah B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
comfortable and enjoyable

accessible to halal food,public transportation and safe
8.3
Wenda O. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Amazing staff, clean room, great price

location, great staff , room size
9
The Staff was very helpful and friendly. I arrived at 11pm and the staff expedite the check in process. The room is clean and very comfortable. The hotel is located opposite Lavernder MRT. It is also a short bus ride from Bugis, a busy centre with malls, shopping street, museums and temples. For the price, size of room and location, i will recommend this otel for traveller.
Natalia H. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2013
very pleasant for location & price

located on the top of mtr access, offered triple room, secured hotel with key acess to every floor
8.7
worth the money to spend for strategic located hotel, very clean and tidy, except for small shower cubicals.
Liew C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2013
reasonable and convenient

reasonable price for a room in singapore
10
I have been staying at this hotel for many times when i drop in singapore for business trip, family trip and shopping trip. MRT, and food court is just below the hotel. the MRT is accessible to anywhere in singapore. Will be coming back to this hotel whenever i am flying to singapore
Remi P. Couples France, December 11, 2013
good value for money

location, large window, efficient
7.7
good value for money, fast check-in and check-out. Got upgraded to deluxe though I do not know which part of the room was "deluxe". Nice though little swimming pool outdoor on 3rd or 4th floor with panoramic view. Right on top of Lavender MRT, very convenient. Walk one or 2 blocks and you find more hawker centers. Will probably stay again next time (good value for money) because I do not mind the small room.
Siu S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Not cleanliness enough , poor breakfast

Close to MRT station
5.7
Location is excellent but cleanliness and food are poor . Also the hotel is quite old .
Shirley G. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Central,comfortable and convenient. 24 hr food

Easy access to MRT, 24 hr food next door and great shopping nearby. Attractions within easy reach and efficient English speaking staff
7.3
Comfortable and stress free. I checked in while my house was being painted. We did not have to forgo the comforts of home and the MRT below ensured that my family got to work on time. 24 hr food ensured they were well fed before and after work. A very pleasant stay. I highly recommend this hotel for budget travellers who do not want to forgo creature comforts and travel convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03