or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20447 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20447)
Sort by:
Popo H. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Clean and frindly staff

Located, near to shopping centre, friendly staff
8
We really enjoyed stay here.all service is good,friendly staff
Pankaew B. Families with older children Thailand, October 23, 2013
Good location

Good location , near MRT , easy to find food
8.3
Joyce D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Overall we had a pleasant experience

Close to MRT station, clean and convenient
7.3
Mohd A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 23, 2013
Good

Location, Food, MRT
7.7
Near Chang Kee, luv it..
Kiu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
people are helpful

near the mrt station, staff helpful, easy to find
6
the hotel a little bit old, my room door was broken. the towel a little bit not clean, but the staff is helpful, i told them need more towels and the new and clean old. they gave me immediately. and the room a little bit small and not enough chairs for 3 people in triple room. i understand the place in singapore is limited. There are no wifi and breakfast. but i remember that when i chose the choice in agoda, that was shown me including wifi and breakfast.==, so i will choose the choice carefully next time . and overall, i think this hotel is not bad. because it is not experience.
Ivan N. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Quality in location

location, food court, check out
7
Wow...very close & near to lavender lavender MRT. but the room & bed is small. good condition bath room.
Beng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
great & confortable

Location, cleanliness, confortable room
8
Great. Very good location that can easily access for food, public transport. suitable for business traveller that have lower budget.
Shuen R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Good Experience at V Hotel

Good location, clean room, good services
8
Good stay. Hotel was in good location, rooms was in great condition.
Andreas E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Enjoyable and convinient

good location, value for money and great view
7.3
Vorapol R. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Excellent hotel!

Close to MRT, Easy to reach public transport, Very clean room
9.3
Very clean room. Friendly staff. Everything excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05