Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21854 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21854)
Sort by:
Dylan R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Decent budget hotel

Price, cleanliness, water pressue
7.3
Its a good budget hotel. I spent $100 USD, anymore than that I would have considered a rip off. Room had no view, window faced a wall, and was as tiny as it could possibly be. But the internet was fast (if you paid extra), water pressure good, bed comfortable, and it had air conditioning. The location is also fantastic. 1 minute from the MRT.
Report this review
Lertchyut N. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
clean and convenient

place price and service
9
overall is great. Easy to access to the public transportation and have place to eat next to the hotel
Report this review
Kwong W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Excellent location at reasonable prices

Great Location very near to Orchard Road CBD area, reasonable room prices, convenient to food and transportation
7.7
Generally good service from hotel staff. Room sizes are a bit small but they have triple room available which is great for family travelling with young children. Toilet and shower area is a little bit small. Rooms are clean and furnishing are up to standard. Conveniently located next to a train or subway station which makes travelling in and around Singapore a breeze. Food are also available at cheap prices around the corner.
Report this review
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Central located

clean room, easy access to MRT, friendly staffs
8.3
Report this review
Pei C. Groups Taiwan, January 28, 2014
Good location, convenient

Easy to go to downtown attractions, nice weather and food!
6
Report this review
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2014
comfortable, value-for-money

easy access to public transport, centrally-located
7.7
overall, our stay was good. for a couple travelling with an older child, this was the only hotel we found that could accommodate 3 people: one double bed and one single bed. room and bathroom were generally clean. we also liked the large windows that gave a nice view of the city. hotel is centrally-located and accessibility to public transport (met) is definitely a plus-factor. would have been better if there was free wifi available, even for just a few hours a day (wifi access fee is SGD 10.00/day).
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Heavy volume of guests

Fast access to public transport, near to local restaurant and fast check in and out
7.3
Just a normal international hotel with basic deco and amenities. A class above budget hotel
Report this review
Saninart M. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2014
Reasonable price hotel located near MRT

Location, friendly staff, cllean room
9.3
The hotel is just in front of MRT Lavender (exit B). There are many food stalls around the hotel including the BBQ pork. Staff is very friendly. The only disappointed point is no free wifi.
Report this review
Roselyn P. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2014
Ok for short stay

Quick check out,close to transport, close to food hall
7
Arrive at hotel at 5am check was not till 7 am so my 11 years old falls a sleep on the couch in the lobby was told by the door man x2 to wake him up soon because there will get busy with people in lobby. From what I can see , no one even looked at us. Still don't understand why he wasn't allow to rest in lobby As soon as room available we are able to check in .it was quick and easy. Room size is ok. Clean and tidy.seen smaller room in Europe. Bath room is clean and a lot of room to put our toiletries . The food hall is right under the hotel so it is very convinent . The hotel is very busy and consequently very noisy. A bunch of Chinese kids check in that night and they were running in the corridor banging on each other door at 10 pm ,again early morning they were talking very(very) loude just outside our door and woke us up, my request for keeping their noise down was ignor many times . Apart from that it is not a bad hotel. Would I recommend it ? I m not sure. Would I go back ? May be!
Report this review
Kyung B. Solo travelers South Korea, January 27, 2014
Nearly budget

Location, easy to go out for dinning, luggage keeping service.
5
The room that I stayed is not good. Bad smell is around in the room and someone's hair in the bathroom. Hope to keep the mind about cleaning.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07