or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Vania P. Families with older children Indonesia, April 26, 2013
location location location

location, fast check in and out, no frill
6.7
This is my third stay at the hotel. The rate has gone up around 50% from last year. My question will be, when will the rate gets similar to hotels at Orchard ? The staffs were still friendly, they helped us with fast check in and out progress. Several times at midnight I asked for the room service to send new water bottles because we could not open the lids, they came anyway and helped us attentively. However, the first night we got a room without outside view (it was wall view) and the room was pretty small. We protested about it the next day and it was all settled.
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
worth and easy access to MRT

MRT, food and resonable rate
7.3
ok, nothing particular and nothing bad or good. just ok.
Kuen S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2013
Central busniess disctrict all within walking

clean close and accessable MRT just below
7.3
Rooms are clean but the room i stayed in was quite humid and wet smell, but other than that itwas easy to get around since the MRT was just below the hotel and about 1 stop from bugis, overall its a good location to stay in and i highly recommend it . food court and convient stores just around the corner
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2013
Nothing needs to be worried.

Good location, efficient service, relaxing breakfast environment
6.7
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
No frill

Room and location
7
I'm a regular at and I stay in the hotel at least 5 times a month but no perks or free upgrade for me. In total. Have stayed 26 times.
Chye M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
satisfied with the stay.

Clean room, convenient location, near restaurant.
7
Jack H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
A decent hotel

budget, near MRT, eateries must below hotel
6
- a clean room to stay - Small room - Poor Breakfast choices/types - Just above MRT - Eateries just below Hotel
Bunarto J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2013
V Hotel Lavender is Very Great Hotel

V Hotel Lavender is Very Great Hotel
9.3
Chinkwee S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Small room ever

close to mrt, food court, clean
2
close to mrt, food court downstairs, clean. But staff lack of smile.
Wang Z. Solo travelers China, April 25, 2013
small space n near Immigartion office

near MRT, cross road is Sing's Immigartion centre
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06