Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21906 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21906)
Sort by:
Melina U. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
I will be back

location location location
6
The stay is nothing special but the location and the convenient and everything is just around the corner and walking distance. I will be back again and again
Report this review
Melina U. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2014
convenient for public transport

close to mrt and reasonable price and clean room
7
worth the money i pay for and will stay in this hotel again
Report this review
Zaldy R. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
No free wifi & same choices of daily breakfast

very near MRT, very cool airconditioning, clean and very well maintained
7.7
V Hotel Lavender is very good. But could have been better if wifi is free and best if with daily different set of breakfast. Wifi access is charged but it always gets disconnected.
Report this review
Roselyn P. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2014
Ok for short stay

Quick check out,close to transport, close to food hall
7
Arrive at hotel at 5am check was not till 7 am so my 11 years old falls a sleep on the couch in the lobby was told by the door man x2 to wake him up soon because there will get busy with people in lobby. From what I can see , no one even looked at us. Still don't understand why he wasn't allow to rest in lobby As soon as room available we are able to check in .it was quick and easy. Room size is ok. Clean and tidy.seen smaller room in Europe. Bath room is clean and a lot of room to put our toiletries . The food hall is right under the hotel so it is very convinent . The hotel is very busy and consequently very noisy. A bunch of Chinese kids check in that night and they were running in the corridor banging on each other door at 10 pm ,again early morning they were talking very(very) loude just outside our door and woke us up, my request for keeping their noise down was ignor many times . Apart from that it is not a bad hotel. Would I recommend it ? I m not sure. Would I go back ? May be!
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Heavy volume of guests

Fast access to public transport, near to local restaurant and fast check in and out
7.3
Just a normal international hotel with basic deco and amenities. A class above budget hotel
Report this review
Lei H. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2014
Great location, Comfortable clean room

location, clean, facilities
9.7
It was my 2nd stay at V-Hotel Lavender, very easy to get to this hotel, just located at Lavender MRT Station. There was only 2 stops to get to downtown by MRT. The room was still clean and comfortable. So I highly recommend this hotel to others with the same condition and the relatively lowest price.
Report this review
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2014
comfortable, value-for-money

easy access to public transport, centrally-located
7.7
overall, our stay was good. for a couple travelling with an older child, this was the only hotel we found that could accommodate 3 people: one double bed and one single bed. room and bathroom were generally clean. we also liked the large windows that gave a nice view of the city. hotel is centrally-located and accessibility to public transport (met) is definitely a plus-factor. would have been better if there was free wifi available, even for just a few hours a day (wifi access fee is SGD 10.00/day).
Report this review
Kyung B. Solo travelers South Korea, January 27, 2014
Nearly budget

Location, easy to go out for dinning, luggage keeping service.
5
The room that I stayed is not good. Bad smell is around in the room and someone's hair in the bathroom. Hope to keep the mind about cleaning.
Report this review
Satyajit H. Couples Mauritius, January 27, 2014
was good and great fun

modern, clean and good place
8.7
Report this review
Nina M. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Close to MRT station and near with local food stal

close to mrt,near local food,24hours food
7
so far so good with easy access with MRT station and surrounds by many local food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02