My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Wei F. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Clean and beautiful hotel, location is superb

Location is excellent, room is clean and the staff are helpful.
8
Eduardo N. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good location right next to MRT station.

Location, clean rooms, wheelchair readily available at no cost except for a refundable S$100 deposit.
6
Generally okay except for the following: buffet breakfast could have been better; limited shops available in the general vicinity of the hotel; some of the front office staff were unfriendly and not accommodating - my wife had met an accident at the Singapore zoo during our 3rd day of stay. Before I could bring her to the hospital for check-up, I requested for assistance in getting some ice for a cold compress to be applied to the ankle/foot of my wife. To my shock and disbelief, I was told by a front office staff that the hotel does not have any ice to give me for my need and that I can just go across the street to buy ice from the store there. I asked how would you handle any first aid requirement of a guest and she replied that they normally call an ambulance to bring the guest to the nearest hospital. So much for basic hospitality and care for a guest coming from this hotel.
Tee W. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Nice

clean, best, nice
7.3
Nurul A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
(Literally) located above Lavender MRT station!

Centrally located, easy access to MRT station, near food court.
7
We stayed here for two days for a business meeting. The location is superb, Lavender MRT station is below the hotel. There were a complex of food court and convenient store down the building and there were ATM and many changer too. The downside of my stay was about the room size, it's seriously small and feels like it was hard to breathe. But beside that, all are ok. Good value for money.
Barry S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Perfect location, quality accommodation.

Location - easy public transport to all parts of Singapore. Fantastic pool (and pool lounge) for relaxation after a warm and busy day. Great service and bag storage on day of departure.
9
We found the hotel great value for money. We loved the ease of access to all parts of Singapore. To be able to enjoy walking and dining in a local area, away from the slick tourist precincts, enriched our overall experience of the city. The hotel itself was buzzing with visitors from all over the world, yet rooms were quiet, and the staff were always attentive and helpful, without being intrusive.
Cathy K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
good

nice, clean, eazy
6
Tze K. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Good Location, but rooms can be bigger

Location, Clean rooms and friendly staff
7.7
Stayed at this hotel after staying at two 5 stars hotels in Singapore. The room was quite small for the price we are paying. However location is good and easy access to MRT station. Staff service is good, help us with finding taxis and ample place to store luggage at the hotel when moving around for sight-seeing.
Noel A. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
Just a place to sleep.

easy access, quiet and not strict in-terms of check-in or check-out times.
5.7
Not impressed with the room cleanliness and staff.
Richard D. Families with young children Mauritius, April 20, 2013
Very Disappointing,

location of hotel
4.3
we stayed at the hotel just to sleep in a very tiny room for 1 couple and 1 child.we had a room where you could see only the rooms of your neighbors thru the window.no bed lamp,only 2 towels,unfriendly cleaning staff,they do not even reply to your 'god morning".Very crowded breakfast space where you have no service at all and where you must always fight to have something to eat.very bad experience hotel.unfriendly serving staff.
Rania M. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
I had a good stay in this hotel.

near the city, establishments, fastfood, and very near the mrt station
6.3
My stay is ok. Although my first room has a smell of smoke, and I had to report it in the reception area. Then they quikly transfered me to a new room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08