Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21136 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21136)
Sort by:
Siti M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Very bad bad service!

Location
4.3
The only good thing about this hotel is its great location being above mrt station. Only stayed for one night, but already experienced a really bad bad service. It took 4 phone calls and waited for almost 2 hours for them to send me an iron and iton board. No apologies, nothing. Never coming back! For what i paid, its totally not value for money.
Sony R. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
just okay...

easy to find local food around hotel, great breakfast and near to MRT
6
The hotel is new however when I first arrive there got a smelly room and corridor, however after complaining the hotel gave me another room that was not smelly. overall the room was small and TV programme selection was narrow.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
near to the city

service gd, convenience and transport gd
8
Kin R. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Worth the price

Location, location, location
7.7
Excellent clean rooms and a very cheap price. Very convenient location with easy accessto city.
Yee P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
great location

door bell staff are great
6
pleasant
Lu A. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Awesome Station For Couples

Location, Easy to move around & Near shopping spot
10
Amazing experience and amazing staff with warm welcome .
Sonny H. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2013
pleasant, easy, comfortable, awesome pool

the pool was amazing. easy to get to.
8.7
It was a good first hotel for our trip in singapore. only stayed there for one night, it had everything we needed. easy to get to from the airport only a short 5-10 min drive.
Tiam J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Generally acceptable.

clean, quiet and near to MRT.
6.7
Small but clean room but most of our time spent out door. WIFI was not free even with the amount paid, disappointing.
Philip T. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Well for short stay is fine as room are small

transport , food , view
5.7
was ok not my first time anyway but for the price the room should be either bigger than what they have or lower the price a little as they have 888 rooms
Kin R. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Cheap and good

Clean rooms, easily accessible, centralised
8
I booked 4 rooms in the hotel for my relatives from Malaysia. The rooms were rather small but definitely worth the cheap rates I paid for. Generally a good place to stay if you're hardly I the hotel, except for sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03