or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18169 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18169)
Sort by:
Deddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Not cheap, small room

Modern, full of traveling groups of people, expensive
5
The room was small, the size of the bathroom I have in my own home. I had to walk in the room by shifting my shoulders diagonally. I have experienced staying in this small of a room, that was in New York, but even they warned us that the room was going to be small, and so the price was cheaper by comparison to other hotel rooms in the area. At breakfast, the fruits looked lovely, but tasted rotten. Stay away from this hotel. It attracts lots of people traveling in groups, wearing the same T-shirts and hats.
S. Business travelers Italy, May 9, 2013
location...

very close to mrt nice pool
5
Ok. But lots of organized tour very crowded . Small room
Marini N. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
V lavender hotel has strategic location

strategic, simple, and clean
6.3
It was a pleasure to stay in V hotel because of the location and good surrounding
Adi G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Small room close with mrt

located above MRT Station, Local food just behind, modern room
8.3
Clean & very small room, but enough for business trip. Recommended for people who will mainly travel with MRT and lazy to go far to get food. Many food stalls around & kopitiam just behind hotel.
Irwan H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Budged hote with great location

near MRT station, food court available at ground floor, 24 hours convenience store at ground floor
5.7
As long you only need the hotel for a night sleep during your vacation, this is a good hotel.
Deddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
The room was small

Close to MRT, close to food, standard
4
It was rated 4 star. When I arrived at the lobby, it was full of guests loitering around. The lobby was small and packed. The passage between lobby and lift was half-filled with baggages. It felt crammed. But the big surprise had to be the room. It was tiny. Walking into it felt like I was walking into a wardrobe.
Yusnafiri S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
My stay just for rest/sleeping purpose :-)

Good location and effective services
6
Johnzent A. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2013
good location

location, food stalls, wendy's
7.3
Mohd L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Superb service and great rest stop for shoppers

Quiet, comfortable, great location
8.7
It's so comfortable and quiet that we overslept. Front desk staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Raymond F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
i love to see the sky n river from my large window

above mrt station, easy access, clean and comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03