Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23133 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23133)
Sort by:
Martin L. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Average. Staff better than expected from reviews

Close to MRT and public transport, the Lavender stop is literally 20m from the lobby and Taxi's are available outside of the lobby. Food Court downstairs. Friendly Staff.
6.7
The rooms are small as most reviews say, breakfast was horrible, the staff are much nicer than expected (reviews made them out to be nazi's) and the hotel is great for tourists looking to explore with MRT service outside of the hotel and Taxi's available everywhere. I expected more for a 4-star hotel but with the transport so readily available it can be overlooked. I probably will not be staying there again due to other hotel rooms being better for that price.
Report this review
Abeer K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Memorable

Friendly staff
10
it was simply awesome...
Report this review
Kaori O. Couples Japan, May 2, 2014
Ordinaly budget hotel

close to public transport, airport and shopping area
6
It was just ok.
Report this review
Lim X. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Nice hotel in a nice location

The hotel has an.mrt just below. so it will be very convenient for tourist to travel around
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel
Report this review
Alice J. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Superb

Near to MRT, clean, friendly staff
8.3
I really enjoy my stay at v hotel lavender.. it's easy to find food when u hungry in the middle of the night coz there is a kopitiam downstair...and also near to mrt...i always stay there when i went to spore...
Report this review
Annabelle T. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Really great!

Location, food, clean
7.7
Really great! Location is awesome. Near airport and near the city. Has a grocery nearby and a foodcourt that's open 24 hours! Bed is comfortable and sheets are clean! No frills toilet which is ok with me! Staff fast and friendly!
Report this review
Sang E. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Not too bad,got upgraded

Location staff cleanliness
7.3
Got upgraded when I checked in.very near to lavender Mrt. Dun expect room to be big.value for money
Report this review
Thanaphong L. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2014
Near MRT

Near MRT Room Clean Good Facility
7.7
Report this review
Raymond Y. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Staying

Serenity, Location, And.....
6
Decent :)
Report this review
Abby C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
convenience location

clean, carpark space many, easy access
5.3
so far so good
Report this review
Previous page 3571 - 3580 of 15461 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08