or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19435 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19435)
Sort by:
Amanda N. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Small room ..

Room is clean although its very small
2.3
Suk M. Families with young children Canada, July 29, 2013
close to mrt

close to mrt, food court, clean
6.3
close to mrt, food court downstairs, clean. But staff lack of smile.
Lina Z. Couples China, July 29, 2013
Value for money, 1 minute walk to lavender mrt

Very near to the mrt and also there are shops and food court side by side of the hotel. Overall it's value for money and integrated hotel with the surrounding.
8.7
When I stepped into the hotel, you can really smell the strong fragrance of lavender, however, it's kinda too strong. The lobby are full of luggages stacked up without any cover. However, it's really value for money to stay in such hotel where it's only 1 min walk from the mrt and the room is cleans and nicely designed. The staff are professional and friendly. Thumbs up!
Felix A. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
My stay was great!

Very close to MRT, close to shopping areas, great value!
8.3
It was great! The check-in and check-out was fast. Though the hotel was small, it was very clean and the staff were friendly.
Wai-Fan W. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Close to MRT station

Clean room, close to MRT station, have food courts nearby
7.3
It was so close to the MRT Lavender. There is a small food court next to the hotel. There is another big food court about 10 minutes walk which serve good food. The room is clean but very small. There is a swimming pool but no free wifi. It is one MRT stop from Bugis which is so go for shopping.
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great room.

clean,new,affordable
8
Hotel was awesome,however the front desk personnel who was attending to me while i was checking in wasnt that corteous nor smiling.just wanna get things done..
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Unpleasant

near MRT Station
4
Dinidu A. Couples Sri Lanka, July 28, 2013
Not what the reviews say

Centrally located, easy access to train services, good for shoppers as it is very close to Bugis and many other shopping areas, can reach the airport in about 20 mins provided no accidents on the way
4
Checked in on a Thursday, booked a queen bed but got 2 single beds. But as promised was given a queen bed the following day. They compensated for this by giving free WiFi. The room on Friday was stinking with Baygon or Mortein. After coming back to the room around 1am, we saw cockroaches and immediately requested for a new room. There was no apologies from the staff and there was no help from the staff either to move our luggages. Me and my wife moved it on our own at 1am. All in all we had three rooms in 2 days. I complained to the management about this and we were given late check out till 6pm for free (usually its 12 noon). Food was very bland and nothing much to compliment. I would advice anyone who books this to book just the room. Plenty of food available around the area of the hotel. Pity that I experienced this as I was given excellent reviews from friends who have stayed over in this hotel. Do not intending on staying here again and will not recommend it to friends either
Irene W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Budget or group hotel

Great location, MRT is only step away, choices of restaurants nearby,
6
V lavender is budget/group hotel, for those who will spend most of the day shopping, V lavender is a good hotel to stay. Location is just a step away from MRT. Choices of restaurant nearby the hotel, 24 hrs kopitiam.
Kai L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Value for money

Large and comfortable room, central location and many eating places
7.3
Good and no major hiccups. Very near to eating places and near to public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01