or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20447 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20447)
Sort by:
Pei-Jung L. Families with older children Taiwan, October 13, 2013
Small room but the beds are good, very comfortable

very friendly reception/ nice place( just next to the SMRT)/ next to the "Kapitian"
6.7
It's nice for the whole point of view. But I think the room is not that clean, i can see some stains on my bed sheet. However, the great location and great friendly stuff really made our day!
Vasugi V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Easy access

Nearby restaurants. Easy access to MRT and airport. Pretty quiet
7.3
Pleasent stay. However the rooms were pretty small. Solo travellers is okay. If family with children then it is pretty cramped
Urko M. Business travelers Spain, October 13, 2013
Just acceptable for the price

Nothing stands out.
5
The stay was fine. The room was small, though clean and meeting the essentials. I have the feeling that you can find better options in Singapore, either same quality for less money, or better quality for the same. I heard from friends that their breakfast was horrible, by the way.
Thomas G. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Nice Hotel in Very Good Location

Location, MRT Access, Friendly Staff
8.7
This was the continuation of another booking. I didn't spend much time in the hotel since I was at a conference all days there. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were a little small, however, so that would be the only complaint. The hotel is located right above the Lavender MRT station, so it's very easy to get around the city. Even though my preference is to stay closer to Orchard Rd. when I'm in Singapore, I would consider this hotel again.
Akio I. Couples Japan, October 13, 2013
Clean room, not well equipped

breakfast buffet, close to train, many elevators
6.3
The overall experience here was fine. The rooms were clean, enough space and a safe in the room. We booked through Agoda, and we didn't get a Wi-Fi for free. We had to pay $10 per day per password PER DEVICE for internet access. Also, there are only 2 outlets in the room to charge your things. If you have a camera, phone and an iPad or something, you can't charge all three overnight.
Stuart R. Business travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2013
Clean room Great location Well trained staff

Clean room Great location Well trained staff
8
Gregory C. Families with older children Australia, October 11, 2013
Comfortable and convenient to transport

Good price, close to MRT and eateries
6.7
Comfortable rooms but small, with the bathroom being very small. Can have bit of a wait for lifts (was on 15th level)Reasonable priced for what you got. Would recommend to others due to being over MRT station.
Jay E. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2013
not what I expected. room was smallfortheprice.

view, quiet and close to mrt
6.7
Lobby was always full of people. No bathroom in the lobby. Only good thing is its proximity to mrt station. And also the nice girl at the desk...a trainee I think but she was nice and warm.
Sarino T. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Very close to MRT station and clean room

Close to MRT, Easy to Find Food, Clean Room
9.3
Very satisfy.. clean room, very near to Lavender MRT station, and just next door to find food.
Chumphon T. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
Conveniently located with MRT underground

location food court and cleanliness
6.7
The hotel is located splendidly at the subway station. Also the food court on the ground floor is very convenient because it is opened 24 hours and everyday. The foods are pretty good and cheap too. It is very easy to get around using taxi or MRT. The rooms are quite small as per usual for a Singapore hotel. It was quite clean, though. The staffs are pretty okay too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06