or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18559)
Sort by:
Chiu H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Good location

Good location, near to MRT
8.3
Kee B. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
cosy and comfortable

location, dining and convenient
7.3
Chester S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Relaxing

Easy access to rooms. Security for elevator use. Very clean
8
It was quite comfortable and we enjoyed our privacy. We liked the view out of the large window. The elevators requires the use of your room key, so the security is enhanced.
Sze K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great location for mrt traveller

location, clean room, earlier check in
7
Edmund T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Convenient location but small room

Ease of access to public transportation and food
5.7
Sze K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
clean room but small

earlier check in, late check out, above mrt station
7.3
We are very happy that the hotel allowed us to check in earlier. As we requested in advance to arrange our rooms in the same floor, they did managed it well. We really enjoy the stay at here as we able to use mrt easily to travel around singapore. We also use MRT to travel to airport. It is very easy and convenience.
Natthri D. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
First time with V hotel

Cleaning Room, Service mind, Near MRT
7.7
Convenience
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good hotel for a short few days stay

Close to MRT, food court, clean room
8
The hotel is conveniently located right next to Lavendar MRT station, which is just 2 stops away from City Hall, and one away from Bugis Station. Food court and various food stalls are located right beside the MRT station at ground floor of hotel. The room and bathroom are clean, but small. Hotel was not as crowded in May compared to the last few times we stayed in this hotel in December and February.
Lalita P. Families with young children Thailand, May 26, 2013
สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย ใกล้รถไฟฟ้าและร้านอาหาร

ความสะดวกอยู่ติดรถไฟฟ้า ถ้ามีเด็กเล็กโรงแรมนี้เป็นทางเลือกที่ดี สะอาด พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี
8
Eko A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
easy access for transportation to city and airport

easy, clean and near with local restaurant
8.3
Nice, get compliment for hotspot access for free, but it's ok for one night stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03