or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20142 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20142)
Sort by:
Khang Y. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2013
NOTHING

LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY
7.7
Hotel was built above the MRT station (less than 5 mins walk). There are fast food restaurent and air-conditioned food court at ground floor. Other eateries also can be found within short walking distance from hotel. Overall experience is within expectation during my stay.
Po L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Nice staff, clean room and good service
8
I booked it last minute. I asked for free wifi and they were generous enough to give me. Since they ran out of rooms with single bed so they upgrade me to a room for three!
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Great location but small room

Easy access to MRT, 24 food court, clean rooms
7.3
The room and the toilet was very small. Max 2 person staying. Shower cubicle was also very small and I have hit on the faucet at least 5 times which changes the temperature or flow of water when it happens. There was also no exhaust system in the rooms. Also, had to pay for parking even if staying in hotel. Other than these negative points, everything else was great. Great location, great amenities, great design, great services and very clean. Another good thing was that there were not many children staying there, hence it was relatively quiet and there was no kids shouting or talking loudly in the corridors.
Geoff R. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Disappointing, we had a premier room

Check out, mrt location
3.7
Disappointing, very poorly run hotel, we had to change our room key 4 times in 3 days.
Augustina W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Pleasant

Location , Size of room , Spacious Toilet
4.7
The stay is overall good , it is not very value for money . The room charges is too high . I will not stay in this hotel again.
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
ok for overnight stay

accessto mrt
6.3
this hotel is fairly basic smallish rooms with easy access to mrt. not over impressed with my stay got locked out of my room for more than one hour because key would not work after 3 attempts at re setting i and trips back to reception from 14th floor i lost my patience .ended up with maintenance having to use old fashioned key entry and for all this not the hint of an apology for inconvenience .make sure you book with wi fi included for this hotel as charges are extortionate if you don't .not a great stay i will avoid if possible next time .
Rajiv R. Couples India, September 23, 2013
Disappointed with the Hotel

Internet, metro station
4
The hotel is very dark and has all old towels and linen. We will not stay in this hotel again. The rooms and bathrooms are tiny.
Cheuk W. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
super small room, bad a/c system, nosiy hotel

location is the only good thing about this hotel
10
Sardianto J. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Affordable hotel at great location

Location, luggage services, close to public transportation
9
if you seek for affordable yet very decent hotel in singapore, then this is the one. located above Lavender MRT station so it was easy to get around, plus the food court bellow opens until late at night.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Nice staff, they are friendly and helpful

Staff are nice friend and helpful. They are the reason that I will back again.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07