or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Kevin G. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
Adequate

location
6.3
Serious air con issue that was not fixed and we froze to death the first night despite the chap saying it was fixed. Not happy.
Kerrie F. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
comfortable friendly, good local food

pool, local food, train line directly under ground from it.
7.3
overall good. But-as booked through agoda- the free wifi was not transferred to the hotel and we had to have a conversation about that. they let us have it BUT we shouldn't have had to deal with that. overall good otherwise. Rooms are WAY TO SMALL.
Shamliah Y. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Good

Near mrt, easy assess n fast checkin n out
6.3
Good wish I could stay a few more days , room clean n quiet
Jamaica R. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Good

Near public transportation, clean room and has a nice pool
7.3
Good because it's near the public transport and I had an easy access to stores to buy food.
Mochammad B. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Nice place stay in this hotel closed the mrt

Closed the mrt station Room is clean easy to get the halal food
8
David L. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
i have stayed in this hotel for 3 times

near to city, affordable, clean
7.7
hotel is clean, located in the city, easy access to transportation
Michelle B. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
Small cramped rooms with no view

Close to train station, friendly staff
6
Arrived 1am and room not ready. We were told we would be able to upgrade because room wasn't ready but when we asked in the morning no one knew what the night staff had set up so we never got the upgrade which was very disappointing. Very tired and had to wait for room. Wifi was very slow and not easy to connect. The carpets in the hallways was very smelly like water damaged. Rooms way to small with little space to move around. Shower very small and toilet felt really cramped when sitting on it. Fridge height to small to put much in. The staff were very nice and friendly.
Masod S. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
NICE HOTEL

CLEAN,NEAR MRT,FOOD COURT
9.7
THE FRIGE IS NOT COLD,AIR CON TOO COLD EVENTHOUGH I OFF IT
See W. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Hotel is near to MRT Subway

Subway is below hotel, food courst, many spas nearby.
6.3
Room was normal standard not much to compare. Overall the price is expensive but since it is Singapore it is understood.
Bhones V. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Excellent hotel in an ideal location.

Location, Service and food.
10
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01