Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21397 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21397)
Sort by:
Yusri L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
good hotel with strategic location

near MRT, close to 24 hours food court, clean bed room
8.7
v lavender hotel is a good choice for family vacation, good location and friendly hotel' staff. we enjoyed our vacation in Singapore.
Oh K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Strategic location, nice and clean room

Location strategic, near to mrt, convinient for food
8
The stay was very good as the access to public transport is very good. There is a direct bus to marina bay sand and some other place of interst.
Marsya N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Near MRT , near shops , foods nearby
6
I was staying for 2 nights in v lavender. The room was small also the shower room. We didn't expect too much so that its all that we could get. Many shops nearby and it was very easy to reach MRT. We just want to complaining about the cleanliness that the floor in our room needs to be sweeped. We found paper and hair near beds. Also it doesnt have free wifi. Overall it was a good stay..
Sheryl K. Families with older children United States of America, December 16, 2013
Efficient and good location from subway

pool, location and breakfast
8
Overall it was fine, but I think they deal with large groups and I did not feel like staff was very attentive. I was irritated that I had to pay $10 for 24 hours of internet - living in Asia, most places have free wifi. Breakfast buffet was great, and it was part of the room rate, but the restaurant was expensive and average at best. Singapore itself is fun for shopping. We explored Little Indian and Arab Street as well as the main shopping street. Nicely decorated for Christmas!
Mathew M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
not bad no real complaints

central location, easy access to taxis, lots of shops near to hotel
9
it was alright though the built up area was a bit cramped up but the rooms were clean .No free wifi had to pay Sing 10 for every 24hours.My only recommendation is the breakfast which can be improved in its selection and also more varieties.
Zhi K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
A stay for people who wants to live close to town

Bed, fast checking, close to town
4.7
Overall not as expected. The hotel quality should be nice compare to the pictures shown on the web.
Wenzhi J. Business travelers China, December 16, 2013
Value for money, great location,

Value for money, great location,, easy to get taxi,
6.3
Value for money, great location, near the port, easy to get taxi, not far from airport, near by shopping mall, but only breakfast was not so good.
Wenyi Z. Couples China, December 16, 2013
Comfortable

Fast check in and out
7.3
Ho P. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Terrible

None
3.7
Room was terribly small with a strange unpleasant smell, tiniest toilet ever where you can't even turn when you're in the shower room. Basin was clogged and stuff were coming out from the pipes. Lobby small and cramped, first thing u see when you come out from the lift at the lobby is luggage bag racks. What's more the only toilet available at the lobby is outside the building where there is a booth that charges by entry (Not for hotel guests, but the condition is pretty bad) All in all, I would rather pay more for another hotel than to stay at V Lavender. Probably packed because of its proximity to the LRT station.
Heng A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable room with moderate size

Clean, comfort and centrally located
7.7
The hotel located just right beside the MRT station which is very convenient for traveller taking public transport. Food court with 24 hours services available within the hotel compound. Recommended hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08