or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18997 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18997)
Sort by:
Fidri H. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Shocking room

Great location, just on the top of Lavender Mrt Station with nice and helpful staff.
7
It wasn't our first time staying at V Hotel Lavender. Today's trip, we stayed for 1 night on superior room. The air cond at first doesn't smell nice and also we shocked by over than 5 cockroach inside the bathroom and 1 running around on the top of the bed. When we complaining to the reception then the hotel upgrading our room without any charges.
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, June 22, 2013
Good Location

Location with easy access to the city and shopping district
7.3
Kai L. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Definitely worth the money I paid for the stay

Large room, nice location and fast room Service
8
Stefanie J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Quietly good

Comfortable bed, superb breakfast, clean bathroom
8
Herni R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Located near mrt station, the room is clean and nice
7.7
Great experience during our stay in this hotel. Easy access to public transportation
Sunny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Saving my time with easy access to MRT Station

Just a few MRT Station from Airport, Very Closed to MRT Station Lavender , 24 hour Fast Food Resto in the same building complex
6.7
Hospitallity means a lot whatever the type of hotel is. I heard this hotel's occupancy always full house no wonder the Front Office Staffs less smile to greet their valuable guests when check in / out, maybe they tried to serve as quick as they could. This is my second time stayed at this hotel and I saw beside hotel lobby so many guest's luggages were kept after they check out. The hotel manager shall think how to keep them better so will always keep the hotel esthetics in a good manner. Well, hope the condition will be changed when I do my third visit to this hotel..
Chong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
stylish setting , but dirty room

near MRT station, just right up the station, 24 hour food court right under the hotel
6.3
there are lots of ants in the room when we back to hotel in the late evening , there is no rubbish bin in the hotel lobby
Ukrit V. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2013
Great location, reasonable price

Location, food court, and transportation
6.3
Very easy check in, take no time, the room is very tiny
Holger R. Solo travelers Germany, June 21, 2013
One night in Singapore

Central location, inexpensive, cleaniness
6
I stayed at this Hotel as all the other hotels I usually stay where either booked out or too expensive. I liked the central location and the good value for money of this place. The room was clean but not very big. That was the reason why I did not feel very comfortable in the room. However Overall the Hotel is not bad if you just look for a clean bed and a room to sleep !
Caswanto C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Close to MRT Lavender

Location, price and staff
7.7
Stay for 2 nights during CommunicAsia, the price is quite cheap compare to hotel in Singapore and the best of this hotel is located at Lavender MRT Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07