or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18215)
Sort by:
Shi L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
cozzy, comfortable and quiet

near to public transport and famous travel place
7.3
Wiyono H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Superb hotel with superb location.

Near with Kopitiam , a lot of street food around
9
This hotel was in perfect location, either if you want to stay for business or vacation. a little bit small for it's room, but worthed with its price. next to the hotel there were a lot of food stall and food court. you can easily pick traditional Singapore cuisine there.
Khau S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
This hotel is very close to MRT and city area

Comfortable room, friendly staff and close to MRT
7.7
Rowena A. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Comfortable stay, very accessible to MRT and food

Accessiblity and many food outlets around the hotel, very near attractions such as singapore flyer and marina bay sands, also one station from bugis shopping center.
7
I like our stay, the children have fun in the pool, comfortable beds though room is small and no free wifi, you have to pay much for wifi. Its accessiblity to public transport is its strength, that is why there are so many people checking in and out, the lobby is always full of people and luggages. Overall, our stay with the hotel is satisfactory.
Weijian T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
close to city and right above the mrt

close to city, right above the mrt, has a 7-11 right below
8.7
I can hear my the closing and opening doors. however the overall stay i will rate it 4.5/5 reasonable price but it will be a plus if the toilet is slightly bigger
I G. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
comfortable hotel

near from public transportation, comfortable & clean room
9
i really had a good experience during my stay in V hotel coz the room is comfortable and clean. it's near the mrt and restaurant which open 24 hours. but the check out time is so early on 11 am, even-though we can keep our luggage in the hotel without additional charges.
Wan C. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Very clean room and reasonable price.

Clean room, easy access to MRT, good price.
8
Nuallaor S. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2013
Easy access to MRT,convenience,small room

Good location close to MRT,local restaurant with cheap price,convenience to go to airport.
6.7
Small room,food not delicious,dirty toilet.room not so clean.
James Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2013
good location and close to MRT

close to MRT and food hall under the hotel
8.3
good hotel, price is ok, food hall nearby, chain store nearby, worth to live again. suggest to try
Eka D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2013
small rooms, unfriendly housekeeping maid

close to mrt, nice kopitiam below hotel, close to orchard road shopping malls
5
housekeeping didnt clean our room .... when we asked her to clean 2 rooms (we rented 2 rooms), she insisted that the operator only asked her to clean 1 room only...we had to argue with her first before she eventually cleaned both rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04