or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20154 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20154)
Sort by:
Sri R. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
good location & easy access to anywhere

good location,budget price & nice design htl
8
i had been so many times stay on this hotel and keep feeling this hotel is really good on price and location,easy to access to anywhere because it located in central city,go to orchard road or go to anywhere is very convenience,public transport such as MRT station just beside of this hotel,if we go shopping at orchard we can back to hotel to put back all the shopping we bought first and continue shopping again,for hawker center also just beside if this hotel,there have lots of food we can choice.this hotel really very convenience for stay
Stephen C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2013
not comfort at all

None of both my hotel room and staff service
5.3
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Close to train station, clean room, small room

Close to train station, clean room, small room
6
Close to train station, clean room, small room. A bit pricey for the room size
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
.

convenient
8.7
one thing dislike, no wifi service in singapore hotel
Jajang H. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
it is one of affordable hotel in singapore

close to MRTLavender, Easy to look for breakfast or dinner, nice staff and helpfull
8.3
As a member of Agoda, i just opened the website and choose the hotel based on the hotel's score and guest's comment. Then, i knew that my choice was excellence.
Yeoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Near to MRT but room a big small.

Great breakfast, MRT just next to the hotel, 24hr Kopitiam at the Hotel ground floor.
9
Great holidays with 2 small children. But the room is a bit small.
Erni K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Not too bad for the price

Location, Transport and Good Price
4.7
Get there quite late, so just okay to stay a night. Room is extremely small, just good for single traveller.
Fadhil A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
its good enough

in the city, near the shops, thats all
6
only for waiting my connecting flight.. so its good okay for this hotel..
Truelly A. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Easy access to MRT, Fast Check in-out,

Friendly staff, easy access to MRT, easy early check in
6.7
It has always been nice to stay at V Hotel Lavender. The hotel has always been friendly to check us in when arrived early and in handling our luggage after check out. This hotel had the easiest access to MRT at reasonable price. There were many halal-food outlets as well around it.
Irwinho H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2013
great value for money

price, location, simplicity
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04