or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19773 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19773)
Sort by:
Ben O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Convenient location

Clean room, mrt, new
7.7
Reasonable place to stay, convenience of MRT for city shopping hops. New hotel & facilities. Food & amenities in the vicinity.
Widodo B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Value Hotel in Good Location

near public transport, local restaurants, close to the city
6.7
The room was very small for the standard one. I think it's not really comfortable for family with children. Tha bathroom also very small. But all the room and bathroom were very clean. one thing, that they don't have sign to 'make up room' or 'do not disturb'. At first day, we go out in the morning, when we go back in the evening, the room still not has been maked up. then, after that, every morning we must tell the front desk. We did not try the breakfast, since in the ground floor, there's a 24 hours foodcourt. This foodcourt was really really good. has many restaurany and many kind of food. Around this building, there're also bakery store, snack store, 24 hr convinience store, and also wendys. So, no need to worry if you fell hungry or need anything. beside the hotel, the MRT Station is really close. And this station can take us directly to the Changi airport and to the city. The swimming pool was nice. In the 4th floor. Quiet big. Over all, staying in this hotel will be good, because close to the MRT Station, close with the restaurant and stores. But the condition of the room was too small compare with the room rate. little bit expensive.
Minta S. Groups Thailand, August 25, 2013
Great time to be here

Service, Location, Facility
8
Eko A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Easy access to airport with MRT Station

Clean, easy access and affordable price
8
Stay one night for concert, the room's clean and easy access to public transportation
Boonyarit Y. Couples August 24, 2013
next to MRT, Food is just behind the hotel

near MRT, nice city view, has pool
6.7
The hotel is just next to MRT Lavender, make us so convenient to travel anywhere, and it's nice that has small food shop beside hotel ; O Chang Kee, Wendy, bla bla. Bathroom is too small for me. Room is small also even it's superior. Wifi is not free, lucky i have 3G. I have problem with elevator, it's a bit trouble some when many guests inside, you have to tab card to press your floor, and sometimes it just reset all that been pressed. The staff is good in servicing
Tang A. Families with young children Portugal, August 24, 2013
Convenient location with friendly staff

Good location, clean room, nice breakfast area
8.3
The hotel is just located at the exit of the Lavender MRT station, very convenient for travelers. However, there is no free wifi nor LAN in the whole hotel. You have to pay for wifi access. We bought a SingTel SIM card at the 7-11 next to the hotel and could have wifi access of 6GB for 3 days. Another drawback is that the towels are very old and are not pure white anymore. The toilet is super small, can't fit in big guys. The whole floor of the toilet will be wet after a shower. 2 bottles of complementary water per day, but only 2 pairs of instant slippers even when we stayed for 3 nights.
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, August 24, 2013
Great location

Value for money in term of location
7.3
Hotel is clean been here several times. But abit disappointed this time with the room. The aircon was not working and the temperature was cooler in the corridor than in the room. Call the reception two times before they sent a technicien to check the aircon. The technician claim that we put the aircon unit on auto mode so he put it in manual at 24degree and said to wait (which I fine it stupid when I could put it @ 18 to enjout a cooler temperature) Did not bother so left the aircon on and when out for shopping and when we came back the room was still very hot. Call reception again.. waited 10 min still no technician ... so call again to request to change room. Luckily they exchanged room on the same level but I think after so much complain they should have upgraded us instead. Finally pass next to the old room saw that a technician was looking at the aircon.
Che H. Families with older children China, August 24, 2013
OK

It is nice for me to stay. Better for me to transport to the airport.
8
Tang A. Families with young children Portugal, August 24, 2013
Convenient location with friendly staff

Good location, clean room, nice breakfast area
8.3
The hotel is just located at the exit of the Lavender MRT station, very convenient for travelers. However, there is no free wifi nor LAN in the whole hotel. You have to pay SGD10 per day for wifi access. We bought a SingTel SIM card (SGD15) at the 7-11 next to the hotel and could have wifi access of 6GB for 3 days. Another drawback is that the towels are very old and are not pure white anymore. The toilet is super small, can't fit in big guys. The whole floor of the toilet will be wet after a shower. 2 bottles of complementary water per day, but only 2 pairs of instant slippers even when we stayed for 3 nights.
Poh T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
nice clean hotel

centrally located with nice clean rooms n friendly staff
7.7
We took 2 rooms just as a stopover before our trip to Jakarta but found it to be so comfortable and centrally located that we did some relaxing sight seeing and local food too. The MRT is the plus factor to move around. The staff are very helpful, overall it is a nice friendly hotel. I will recommend to my friends back in Jakarta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03