or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20427 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20427)
Sort by:
Beng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
confortable and centrally located

location, cleanliness, easy access to public transport
6.7
Good. The staff is friendly and room is confortable.
Anthony K. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Centrally located - little else

Centrally located, lovely bed, nice staff
6
NO BEDSIDE LIGHTS - had to get out of bed and cross the room to turn off the lights after reading in bed. Thank goodness that the room was small - it was billed as a Superior room but I fail to see how that was so. There was only ONE bedside table beside the bed. Toilet paper dispenser located 30cms above my right shoulder!! Possibly the WORST breakfast we have EVER eaten anywhere we have previously travelled. Despite all this the, Staff were most efficient and helpful. The Internet access had to be renewed daily and if NOT continually used, it dropped out and had to be reset. We had been allotted 4 hangers for our 6 day stay!! Twice, our room had not been cleaned by 3p.m...when we questioned this, we were told it would be done by 7p.m., and it was.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 3, 2013
good condition, central located

Fast Internet, Very near to Lavender MRT station, Friendly staff
8
Very clean and tidy room. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT station. Easy and convenient. The price are very reasonable. Thanks.
Dong Y. Groups China, October 2, 2013
close to mrt. and close to cbd

clean, good location, easy to airport
7.3
30min by mrt to reach airport. located beside to mrt station. Has 24 hours food court downstairs. Small room but clean enough
Anthony W. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Clean room & close to public transportation

Clean, Near MRT & Bus Stations
8
Location is great, close to MRT, bus station, & food court.
Brandon A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 2, 2013
Short, nice and fulfilled!

Location, quiet and convenient
6
It was a Short business trip. Location is perfect as the MRT station is just a few steps away from the hotel and 1 station away from BUGIS,one of my favourite place. Easy access to taxi and the taxi driver I met is very friendly.
Ellyna L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2013
great hotel

near mrt station. food court 24 hour. near bugis
8.7
It was nice and great...not far from airport...very closed 2 mrt station...near bugis..very recommended this hotel 2 stay...
Natdanai I. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
Colse to MRT

clean , close mrt , near kopitiium
7.3
this hotel very small room when compare with the price . breakfast is big problem . good choice is close mrt station
Hock S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Small Room but Good Location

Location, 24-hr food court and near MRT
7.7
Checked in my guest and generally they are happy with the stay except the small room and simple breakfast. Plus points are its good location and can get (outside) food conveniently.
Arie W. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Good choice for budget traveler

price, nearby Lavender MRT Station and 24 hours Kopitiam Restaurant
8
This hotel nearby Lavender MRT Station and 24 hours Kopitiam Restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01