Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21416 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21416)
Sort by:
Jason B. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
fine for the price

fast service, good price, funky restaurant
6
overall it was value for money. i got upgraded on arrival which was nice. rooms are very small and there is not much in them. staff are friendly and service is fast. they have a funky restaurant with old record theme..worth seeing. dinner food ok. long pool so good for swimming laps. outside, there is nowhere nearby to eat good food or coffee...only have a food hall nearby. nothing to see either. money exchange is right near v ..rate not good but convenient. train subway right at hotel. i think the price no breakfast but free wifi was value for money, however would not stay here again as i like a bigger room and quality eating places in the vicinity.
Mariapaz S. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
good central location to MTA

Price reasonable, close to MTA, close to food sources
7
Room was made up regularly, staff was mostly cordial, close to shopping,MTA, and tours
Adrian P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
No frills hotel for budget travelers

Train station, kopitiam, and the staff manning the main door & hotel driveway who were very friendly and helpful
6.7
Basic needs of travelers are addressed. Nothing spectacular. Great for practical people on a budget. The building in front of the hotel was being renovated during my stay. There's a Fair Price grocery store one block away.
Gumanti H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
good for the price

good location, easy to access anywhere, walking 5 Min to MRT station
7.3
pleasant, but have to paid wifi internet access, but not sure if the price included when booking the room.very convinient near MRT station
Mark A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Convenient and value for money

Cost, location and staff
6.7
The hotel is a lot less expensive than others closer to the central business district of singapore, and it is very good value for money. The access is good and access to the MRT is excellent as it is beneath the hotel. The staff were pleasant and helpful and although the restaurant is limited there are conveniently located restaurants close by. I would choose to stay at lavender again should the price stay low.
Sabrina M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good for business traveler

Nearby MRT, shopping and food area
6.3
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2013
good

good price, best location, best shopping area
8
the hotel locaton is very convenience, subway not so far from the hotel
Georgia L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Small room

Location, convenience, ease
6
Rooms are clean and modern. value for money But can be noisy. can hear chairs when being dragged on the floor (from upstairs) Lots of tourists. Near MRT, food court and small shops around.
Toi L. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
satisfactory except wifi not included

convenient, value for money, 24hr food court nearby
7.3
Mia R. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Effective

Close to MRT, 24H food court and provided breakfast
6.7
We choose this hotel because the MRT is in the same building. Once we got there the hotel filled with group tour so it's very crowded. The room itself small but comfortable. The aircon is cold at night. The Bathroom is very small. We have a hard time to move around in the room. But I find this not very bothering since we only spend it for sleeping after the long exhausting sightseeing. We don't get wifi, but they provided with charges apply. Bugis is only 1 stop away from here so I like the easy access to MRT. I guess that's the big plus for this hotel. They don't clean your room or change the water bottle for you if you don't ask them too, so don't forget to inform them if you want everything got cleaned. Overall, i probably want to comeback to this hotel, if what I'm looking for is easy access to MRT, but if you want to find comfort, this hotel does not suit you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03