Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21644 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21644)
Sort by:
Andreas S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Satisfied and will return

Location, Very clean & comfortable room
8
Nice room, very clean and just enough space. Location just in front of MRT station. Breakfast were okay. Receptionist are friendly. Good for business trip because the value for money.
Report this review
Trividor A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
excelent

location, fast check in fast check out, very compact
7.7
I like stay here. With my family one 5 yo and one 1,5 yo. Location very near from mrt station. Just walk to lift mrt...and there you are. So easy. But i think the room a little bit small. Recomended only for one children under 5 yo
Report this review
Venkatrathnam V. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
Decent...

location, location, location
7
I was on a business trip and was spending most of the time outside - just used this as a place to crash in ...
Report this review
James Y. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
recommended

strategic location, fast check in and out
8
Report this review
Caroline M. Couples Canada, December 19, 2013
clean and comfortable

close to the mrt, great staff and clean rooms
8.3
Pleasant experience. We arrived at 4am and requested a late check out. The staff gave us a check out time of 4pm! Would recommend this hotel for single night stays our transit though Singapore.
Report this review
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
pleasant stay

easy access to other parts of Singapore, eating joints, easy access to airport
6.3
Second stay at this hotel. Over all a pleasant stay. Have local eating joints in the neighbourhood. The washing basin leaked very badly and I had to move room in the middle of the night. The staff were quite responsive and helpful. The breakfast was not great - quality could be much better.
Report this review
Adam L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
very near to MRT that take you to wherever

3 min to MRT station, 2 min to food and clean room
7.3
Pleasant stay, very near to MRT ( 3 min ) that can take you to any place/ shopping in whole S'pore
Report this review
Kai S. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

attentive, efficient and friendly staffs
9
it was an awesome stay. with easy access to shopping city and surrounded with foods and supermarkets. all within walking distance. directly beside the mrt for easy travel
Report this review
Marika C. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
It was bearable.

Location. All the good ends there.
4.3
If Lavander was not located on top of the Lavander MRT station. My entire stay woyuld have been terrible. The staff were not courteous even if I was being so nice to them and greeting them. They dont give out a do not disturb sign and although I asked 7x during my 12 days stay - they kept on cleaning my room which became a hassle because I had to keep my all my valueable in check all the time since not everything could fit in the safety box. When I arrived - my room was very dusty and the sheets where itchy. They also dont know the concept of service since when I asked for an adaptor or a wifi password which I had paid for - they made me go down to the lobby to get it myself. When I requested a towel - it took them 1 hour to deliver it and I had to call 3 times!!!! Lastly, when the aircon wasn't working right, they sent up a mechanic who kept on hitting the aircon - which ofcourse didn't help. I was so afraid that the aircon would break and I would be forced to move to another room after unpacking, I just made him leave and dealt with the poor airconditioning. For those who can find a hottel with a good proximity to the MRT. Please please please, do yourself a favor and skip this hotel. This hotel should not be marked 4- stars!
Report this review
A R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
comfortable, enjoy

near to Sultan mosque and Fatima mosque, muslim food
6
enjoy, comfortable relax etc near to MRT station easy eccess to city center
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08