My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Nice and memorable

clean, accessible to transport, accessible to nice restaurants
6.7
Jose M. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
I felt that I didn't get value for money

Location only
3
Audwin E. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Nice location

Location location location
6.7
Nice location Near a fast food chain Many stalls selling diff kinds of food around the hotel
Vivi P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice hotel, with great location.

comfortable room, strategic location, and nice design.
6
Nice hotel with great service, easy to get public transportation such as MRT, bus and taxi. Have 24 hours food court behind the hotel so easy to have food anytime.
Monica M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Good

Good location
7
Chhun-Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2013
It is nearby MRT station.

Location, clean, service
5
It is just nearby MRT station. It is easy to go to either air port or Bugis. I would like to strongly recommend that it is really good location. It is a only one thing is that the room is small and not pretty as you expect from photos .
Arifin H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Fine and Neat Hotel

Clean , Easy to find foods around, near the MRT station
7.7
The Hotel is fine for me and my colleagues to stay during business trip as it is stay near the MRT station and make us easy to go from one place to another because it is one of comfortable transportation available.
Luk K. Families with young children Canada, March 28, 2013
Rooms are small

Close to MRT...that's it
5.7
I stayed at the triple room but the room size is too small. Breakfast choice is very limited and not tasty. The only good thing is near the MRT station
Chwen L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
overall ok

easy access to MRT station, having a 24 hrs restaurant and clean room
5
Heru W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
recommeded!!

clean, strategic location, very near MRT
7.7
Clean hotel, very comfortable bed and not noisy at all. The room has a big window with city view, very nice...Overall, I enjoyed my stay at V hotel, we booked a triple room type, the room is big enough for the 4 of us (3 adults 1 child). the location was very strategic, it's just below the MRT station, very easy access to the city and easy to get to changi airport just by MRT. Our room didn't include breakfast but we can have breakfast in the food centre just below the hotel (24 hours kopitiam, wendys, dll). the hotel also provide free luggage storage, recommended for families with children or elderly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05