Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21900 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21900)
Sort by:
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Great staff, comfortable & value for money

Centrally located wth easy access to MRT, value for money and attentive staff
8.3
Staff were very helpful and paid attention to requests. Great value for money hotel and centrally located with very easy access to public transport to major attracions
Report this review
Koon M. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Value for money but Wifi's not free

Right beside Lavender MRT station, located close to the city, clean room.
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Disappointed that wifi is not free.
Report this review
Atthachai Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Fair, value of money, clean room but small

Location, good room, easy access to MRT
6.7
OK, however, many people at check in. Took 15 minutes to check in. Lots of chinese tour group. However, the room is clean and very easy to travel anywhere in SG.
Report this review
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
great location

great location, proximity to airport and easy access to MRT
6.3
Second stay at this hotel. Over all a pleasant stay. Have local eating joints in the neighbourhood. The washing basin leaked very badly and I had to move room in the middle of the night. The staff were quite responsive and helpful. The breakfast was not great - quality could be much better.
Report this review
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Small and clean room

Location, location and location
9.3
small and clean room. Lavender MRT station is just below the hotel. 24 hours food court available.
Report this review
Suryati S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
adjacent to mrt station and having 24 he foodcourt

near to mrt; 24 hour food court; good service
7.3
V lavender always offering a quick and easy check in and out. the place is just above the mrt lavender station and very convenient to go anywhere
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Nice

Big Lobby, nice and clean room, many lifts
7.7
Report this review
Venkatrathnam V. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
Decent...

location, location, location
7
I was on a business trip and was spending most of the time outside - just used this as a place to crash in ...
Report this review
Dominggus M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Nice enjoyable

near to public transportation
8
Report this review
Marika C. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
It was bearable.

Location. All the good ends there.
4.3
If Lavander was not located on top of the Lavander MRT station. My entire stay woyuld have been terrible. The staff were not courteous even if I was being so nice to them and greeting them. They dont give out a do not disturb sign and although I asked 7x during my 12 days stay - they kept on cleaning my room which became a hassle because I had to keep my all my valueable in check all the time since not everything could fit in the safety box. When I arrived - my room was very dusty and the sheets where itchy. They also dont know the concept of service since when I asked for an adaptor or a wifi password which I had paid for - they made me go down to the lobby to get it myself. When I requested a towel - it took them 1 hour to deliver it and I had to call 3 times!!!! Lastly, when the aircon wasn't working right, they sent up a mechanic who kept on hitting the aircon - which ofcourse didn't help. I was so afraid that the aircon would break and I would be forced to move to another room after unpacking, I just made him leave and dealt with the poor airconditioning. For those who can find a hottel with a good proximity to the MRT. Please please please, do yourself a favor and skip this hotel. This hotel should not be marked 4- stars!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01