or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Chen I. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2013
very small room hotel on MRT station

Location is on MRT station so it is convenient and many small restaurant around
5
Location is good, 1 min to Lavander MRT station. You can take MRT to most part of Singapore. many small restaurants are near by hotel. Hotel has a swimming pool. Breakfast is out door, food is average level. Room is very small but clean. Price is high. Anyway Singapore is short of Hotel and many turisters so hotel is pretty expensive and small room.
Heny S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2013
very memorable

on top of mrt station, have food court till late at night, easy access to airport
7.3
will definitely repeat the stay, very close to MRT stop Lavender station, easy access to airport by MRT, have food court till very late in case hungry during the night, however the room a bit too small even though it is very clean
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, March 20, 2013
We enjoyed our stay

Great location. We had a wonderful view of the city. Helpful staff.
7.7
Blesilda R. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2013
Feels like home

Comfortable bed, cool air conditioning system, accessible to public transportation
6.3
Wihadi S. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Its a very good experience

close to MRT station, Kopi tiam and bugis
8.3
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2013
Very Good Location

Location and Value for money
6.3
Second time i book this hotel for my clients. Location is very good near MRT and bugis shopping centre. Not far from Orchard too. Room is clean and bathroom is big. Air con is good.
Yan I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Nice location

Location, nice pool and easy to get food
8.7
Christopher P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2013
overall good

nice hotel, close to public transportation, nice staff
7.3
Jackie L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable, nearby offices
4.7
My friend recommended me this hotel like many times before but always slipped my mind, until last month's weekend. I've decided to stay at V hotel after a business trip. The staffs are friendly, check in was quick and they allowed us to check in before 2PM. Room is okay. It was quite small, cleanliness was also okay.
Andy Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Stay was brief and room was small and not fancy

Location to MTR, staff helpful,taxis available
5.3
Brief. Room was tiny and expensive for wifi. Lifts are slow to higher floors

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05