or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20849 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20849)
Sort by:
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Close to transportation, easy access, near city

Close to transportation, easy access, good for business traveller
6
Close to transportation, easy access, good for business traveller
Sarun K. Groups Thailand, October 9, 2013
Average hotel

Mrt closed near airport
7.7
Ok its average hotel but tiny room I think its for sleep only
Lutz M. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Rather basic for a 4-star hotel

location, nothing else
5.3
We had higher expectations. We arrived laden with luggage - nobody opened the doors for us despite staff standing around in the entrance hall. The first thing that struck us was the strong smell of a cleaning material, which we found unappealing, just like the mountain of luggage stacked near the lifts. Check-in was comparable to check-in at a low-cost carrier. Efficient, but not very welcoming. The room was on the small side, but was clean and fairly new. Our room was made up everyday, despite us not leaving until the afternoon on some days. This was our first stay in Singapore and perhaps this is the normal standard for a 4-star hotel here. Compared to other South-East Asian countries such as Thailand or Vietnam, however, the standard is much lower.
Stella V. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
fun

close to train service, shopping mall, easy check in/out
7.7
Hotel staff told us that they upgraded us to superior room and we were quite thrill about it. Hotel is close to train service, mall .. will cstay at this hotel next time i visit singapore..
Andy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Tiny but clean

Hotels in singapore are extremely expensive. Tiny space like my room in v hotel cost me around 140usd/night. However,it is very clean. Located next to mrt station.
6.7
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Affordable and convenient Hotel

Near to MRT, easy access to food court and affordable
8
Devi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
very nice stay

easy access to mrt, nice value. fast response
8
it was a pleasant stay. though the housekeeping were hard to reach. but after i told the front dest, they quickly made it up. nice view (high floor). small room but enough for us, 3 adults in triple room.
Harjono K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Comfortable

Location,cleaness,good service
6.3
Overall is quite ok,only rather noisy,no view from my room
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
near downtown

near downtown, easy to airport, near mrt
6
near downtown, easy to and from airport, near mrt, small room
Saut G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
My short stay at V Hotel Lavender is enjoyable.

close restaurant, MRT, and shopping mall
8.7
I got 9th floor room, so it is relatively quiet. In addition, was easy to find lunch and dinner juts downn the hotel. The problem was I got problem to find out the hotel after coming out from MRT Lavender. Need to provide clear and detailed sign to where the hotel may be achieved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05