or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19840 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19840)
Sort by:
Nam T. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2013
Convenient,Clean and good eating/shopping nearby

Convenient,Clean,good eating places nearby
7.3
Generally pleasant,clean and convenient access to/from airport via the MRT
Hwei N. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
great location BUT crammed room

location, easy access to train, food nearby
6.7
location is pretty good. it is easily accessible since it is right above Lavender MRT station. food court and fast food restaurant are just around the corner. then again, the room is small and crammed. bathroom is equally squeezy. sound-proofing of room is quite bad. considering the price of Singapore hotels, V Hotel is quite value for money for its location and convenience.
May S. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2013
Nice, clean comfortable hotel for reasonable price

Clean, comfortable beds, nice pool, effcicient, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed for a short break as a stop over and found this to be a good value hotel. It is conveniently situated over the MRT with many restaurants nearby. Rooms are clean and comfortable although the bathrooms are a little small.
Miko S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Best hotel for a budgetted hotel

Clean, easy acess, great food
9
It was memorably fun and convinient... Didnt get wet when it rain... Check in and out was quick... The bell boy was helpful too...
Chee M. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Great Location for a city based hotel

The Location is great, overall the hotel rooms are Clean and new for ones to stay in.
7
The V Hotel Lavender is located just above the MRT station which allow easy access to public transportation to get to different locations of singapore. Overall room is clean and new. Will come back if i am here for a shopping trip without personal transport however the crowd around is quite bad at times.
Nicholas B. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel

Clean rooms, next to train station, 15 min from changi airport
8
We stayed in a triple room for a night on a stopover. Train station is next to hotel so we easily got to china town. Perfect spot on airport side if city, so quick drive to airport but easy access into city centre. Rooms were small but clean, and had everything we needed, although I wouldn't stay more than a couple of nights in a room that size with 3 people!
Lilly C. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2013
Service Ain't So Godd

Friendly staff
6
On the day we arrived, the aircon wasn't functioning well that we had to contact the front desk to change rooms. The bathroom was too small
Xiaoyu Z. Couples China, July 27, 2013
Convenient Location

Super close to MRT, Easy Access to Airport, Friendly Staff
8.7
The staff is very friendly and very helpful. We arrived early in the morning at about 8am, and we were told that if we want to check in early, we need to pay extra (SGD $30-$40 can't remember). It is a little bit disappointed. However, hotel staff is nice and polite. Location is wonderful, one minute walk from MRT, Same line to airport.The food court just outside the hotel is a plus, food there is the cheapest I can found in Singapore. Some of the food court open 24 hour. The bath area is extremely tiny (one square meter?) hard for a man to turn around. No free internet, a minus.
Julia Q. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
good location, the room smelt a bit stale

access to public transport, good location, easy to get to airport
7
The staff were nice and it is above Lavender train station which is handy. The rooms smelt a bit stale and needed better ventilation. It's a very busy hotel, but you can't hear anything in the bedrooms
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
nice mid range hotel in the lavender area.

clean rooms and mrt below hotel.
8.7
Enjoyed our time at the v hotel ...used it as a base for sightseeing as it is perfect for the mrt system with lavender station below the hotel.Singapore mrt is first class and very cheap so it is easy to see all the sights without spending a fortune.Hotel itself was clean and well run with good rooms that are on the small size but this is the the norm for singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01