Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23114 reviews

15449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23114)
Sort by:
Lina S. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2014
very valuable and easy transport

very clean ...easy transportation ....valuable price
10
The room is quite small but its very clean ...very center place so we can go to anywhere just by mrt ...iam very satisfied with this hotel and will come back again to stay in here ....thx u
Report this review
Nadya W. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2014
great location

location, near mrt, foods
8
I always choose V Hotel lavender when I was in Singapore due to its location very near MRT that was easy to get from changi...n when u walked to the hotel there was fast food resto n yummy fried rice food stall. The price of the hotel is quite reasonable, the room although small but clean and it's oke because we just need room to sleep at night.
Report this review
Paolo E. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
For a night stopover is acceptable.

Location, location & location
6
Noisy as the rooms and walls are thin. Nothing to write about
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Positive experience

Clean, Cosy, easily accessible
7.7
Room was decent and clean. Air conditioned however to a specified degree only. Checkout was albeit an hour earlier as compared to usual 12PM checkouts.
Report this review
Chau H. Couples China, March 25, 2014
Very nice

Location location location
9.7
Report this review
Dennis L. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
A hotel just above MRT. Small smelly room.

Accessible to public transport; kopitiams, fastfood, convenience store around
6
When a request was made to change the room due to smelly confined air, just 2 mins upon arrival - was met with, "ok, we'll move you to another room without view and no assurance if it is smelly." What is implied here is that if you complain, they will just play lazy and threaten you, if you don't want what I assigned to you, you'll regret it by assigning you into a far worse room. A rude welcome that indicates how they handle their customers just because they are too busy to attend to your complaints. What they suggested is to clean the air with their ozone/ionizer machine, which I took because I really have no choice. Guess what, after the cleaning of air, the room still stinks. V Hotel is my choice bec of its accessibility with MRT, the rude welcome was something of a turn-off. I'd try to book somewhere else next time. No thanks to your rudeness. By the way we stayed for 5 days/4 nights.
Report this review
Pujihasana W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2014
The family room is very suitable for small family

Above MRT, Near shopping areas, reasonable price
8
Report this review
Sebestian S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
comfortable, pleasant

centrally located, near to city, opp MRT station
7
Report this review
Kwok Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Good

price reasonable
7.7
Report this review
Aditya P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Centrally located hotel for cheap price

Location, price, nice staff
6.7
It was great stay. And they have 24hrs food court nearby. It's near to mrt as well...
Report this review
Previous page 3861 - 3870 of 15449 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04