or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Peter C. Groups United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Functional Accommodation

Location, Location, Location
6
Pleasant stay. Room booked originally was a Superior room. When checking in I did ask if it was possible to have a nice view of the city. The receptionist said OK. When I got to the room, it literally looked straight into another room. While some may have considered this a good view, I did not. I rang and asked if it was possible to change rooms. I was then told that the rooms at the front of the hotel cost an additional S$30 more. I reluctantly paid the extra as I really could not keep the curtain open in the original room. Amenities are functional...no tissues in room only basic toiletries. Room clean enough but with only two rather limp pillows the bed was uninviting to say the least. Pool was small and busy. The only plus is that it is literally above Lavender Station so easy access from Airport and to city. Be warned that there is precious little around the hotel! All in all a functional hotel with OK views if you pay for the rooms at the front otherwise be prepared to be either an exhibitionist or voyeur!! Could probably find much better hotels for the price!!
Masayoshi T. Groups Japan, May 14, 2014
Just enough to stay for biz

Quick check in & out.
6
Easy to access to central and to take taxi easily.
Teresita P. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Easy access to public transport; good value; fast check-in and check-out
7.7
My hotel needs were satisfactorily met by V Hotel Lavender: easy access to SMRT and eateries, reasonable room rates; fast check-in and check-out; polite staff
Zuriaty M. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
A relaxing staycation

Pool, location and service
7
Raquel L. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2014
I dont recomend this hotel.no free wifi.i

Location
3
Not satisfied because need to pay 10sgd for wifi service everyday.i dont recomend this hotel.it should be free wifi in all rooms.rooms are sooo small
David K. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Nice Travelling

Near MRT, Near Food Court, Near Supermarket
8
Actually V Hotel Lavender location is not near any object or shop, but MRT just beside Hotel, so is very easy access going everywhere like Bugis, China Town or Orchard. Below hotel have food court KopiTiam so is easy to find food especially baby child which need porridge can easy to find it here. Room is small, but clean, price is reasonable. Reception is very nice and hospitality, but the room make up is not nicely, i meet them at elevator and they dont even say hi or good morning.
Tasha K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Great Stay for the Money and MRT

Near MRT, Food options outside, Cost of hotel
9
The hotel is great for the money. It's right on top of the MRT and right outside are a few fast food choices. It clean and neat looking. The rooms are very small but good enough for just staying the night.
Joseph B. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
Expensive for small rooms

Clean, transport convenience, quiet
6
Had to frequently call front desk to provide soap. Tends to be quite crowded because of large groups checking-in the hotel.
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
fair hotel

good location, cheap, with store nearby
6.7
really nice location, mrt station in 1 min walking distance. cheap and clean compared with other hotel there are "cheer" and "seven-eleven" store nearby which make me feel very convenient but the staff is not friendly enough. they miss to re-fill our water and have to get them in 1 hour after my inform and push. while i ask them where can we buy the sim card for the mobile phone, they are not helpful at all and we have to find it by ourself. afterall, the hotel is fair and can live if you dun need any good service from the hotel.
Olivia W. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Nice

Clean, easy access, nearest MRT
9.3
Until now.. V hotel lavender the best for me.. Always stay there..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04