Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23133 reviews

15462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23133)
Sort by:
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2015
Reasonable hotel with good location

Location, Comfort, Great staffs
8.3
V is always our choice, located just above Lavender MRT, it makes all activities going in and out of the hotel very convenient. Nearby, many local eateries are available. For those who likes night life, taxi is easily available.
Report this review
Dewi N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2015
Nice hotel to stay with family

good location, large room (family room), near to reastaurant serve halal food (BK, McDonalds, padang food, and nasi lemak)
7.3
I came with my family (husband and my daughter) and have large room also nice city view from our room (family room). The hotel location is easy to access from Changi. The hotel is above the mrt station lavender. The staff is nice and allow us early check in since I was noted when first time booked this hotel to have early check in. But the minus there was few option of the tv channel in room. When I visit Singapore again next time, I will choose to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Arnold M. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2015
A group of family stay for holiday

The best things were strategic, very close to MRT station, surrounded with restaurants, money changer, cars rental. near bugis
6.7
The beds that they gave us fit for 3 pax thar was good, but the shower room too narrow. when we first enter the rooms the floors were dusty and hot. no trashbin on Bathroom. the staffs are good.
Report this review
Ross M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2015
Good location

Right above MRt and food court, shops etc
8
Some rooms can be a bit smelly - that old cigarette and bleach smell - but I got changed instantly to a clean room and the staff apologized. The rooms are modern and good for the price you pay in Singapore, plus add in the location and the swimming pool and gym (functional and perfectly clean if not hugely beautiful) and you have a good, convenient place to stay in Singapore. The staff are very friendly, especially Jimmy who helped me with my bags - a real character and very helpful
Report this review
Satnam V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2015
Good

Location
10
Feel good
Report this review
Carol C. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2015
Great location

Location, value.
7.7
Great.
Report this review
Iffe S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2015
Friendly Staff, great location

location, staff
9.3
Report this review
Yvonne M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2015
V Hotel

Friendly staff..clean n near mrt.
9.7
Amazing stay.
Report this review
Aisya P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2015
great price and location

Location, price, comfort
7.7
Report this review
Vu D. Couples Vietnam, November 2, 2015
Good hotel

Very close to Lavender MRT
7.7
Good for couple
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 15462 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08