or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20464 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20464)
Sort by:
Rohhani A. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Not bad for the price you are paying

nice swimming pool and fitness area
7.3
Location and service wise is good. The only problem with this hotel is the other inconsiderate guests who keep banging their doors. I was unlucky as the guest who stayed beside my room was talking, swearing and laughing so loudly at 4am and they keep opening and closing their doors which cause me to lose my sleep. End up I hv to call reception for help. Seriously I will not recommend this hotel for those looking for a quiet night enjoying a peaceful sleep. I wont be returning to this hotel either.
Franklin K. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2013
nice location, close to MRT and food centers

MRT, food center 24/7, price
6.7
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Convenience location

location, convenience
6
the room is clean , unfortunately the food is only so so. not so tastely.
Jackson L. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Amazing, tight room, but acceptable.

Centerly located (city) , above mrt station, easy access to everywhere.
6
Our stay was epic, the room is just so small, that even our luggage nearly occupied the room itself. the bathroom is also small.. probably the smallest room / bathroom for 4stars hotel i ever been. But actually the hotel is good for travelers with budget, the hotel itself is not so expensive, i rather say it's cheap when not high season. Exactly above mrt station, that makes our journey easier, and even more just beside the hotel there's kopitiam (foodcourt) that open 24 hours. So you cant be starving even at 4am in the morning.
Steff H. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
convenient! (near mrt + good eating place nearby)

just beside mrt. good eating place nearby. affordable.
7.3
Overall it's good. However as I think the hotel is almost occupied, many people were taking lifts. Sometimes lifts were almost full when it reaches my level. And waiting time for the lift is quite long.
Sasayama T. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
GOOD

SPEEDand bed maker is good maner door boy is very good
7.7
Some staff is not understand for surbiss commputer and Bussines center is not work
Lik Y. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Location and shopping

Sightseeing,location,restaurant
8.7
Lik Y. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Location and shopping

Sightseeing,location,restaurant
8
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Strategic comfortable hotel

near MRT, near food court, near shopping place
7.3
It's my third times stay in this hotel, as usual it's near the MRT and food court are under the hotel. very close to bugis for shopping, and fortunately not to far to change from the green line to red line (MRT to marina or orchard).
Kanika J. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Economic stay

Small, Centrally Located, Clean
6.7
The double room was small. The malls in Bugis could be reached by walking for 15 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03