Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23130 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23130)
Sort by:
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
awesome hotel

centrally located
8
awesome stay
Report this review
Alice J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Amazing

Very near to train station, 24 hours kopitiam, near to fair price
8.7
I am enjoying my every nights in v hotel lavender...it is near to the mrt, near to fair price and there is a lot of good food in kopitiam and also old chang kee...and this is my 3rd times stay in v hotel lavender when i went to spore...still loved it!! :)
Report this review
Pearl L. Groups Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Good location

Very good location, right at the EW MRT line; very fast check-in and check-out; clean
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the V Hotel Lavender. The hotel is located conveniently right at the Lavender MRT station (the EW MTR line), so the major attractions are just a few stations away. Also, there is a 24-hr food court nearby. The room is clean, basic toiletries are also supplied. It took me less than 5 min to check-in/check-out the hotel and I really appreciate such efficiency. A 7-11 is nearby the hotel but oddly it don't operate 24h and it don't sell phone cards as well... The only thing I dislike about the hotel is the unpleasant odor of hotel lounge. I would be happier if it smells like Lavender rather than sanitized toilets...
Report this review
Chan F. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Very convenient.

Close to MRT. Food store and supermarket nearby.
8.3
Report this review
Tian H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Great stay

clean, fast, friendly, simple
9.3
Awesome stay for my family. Location is so convenient, very near to smrt for us to roam around singapore. Would recommend this place. Good value for 4 star hotel. Friendly staff
Report this review
Puti A. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Very strategic location. Easy access to MRT.

Location. Location.location.
8
Report this review
Hun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good location, directly above the MRT

Location, above the MRT, easy food access
6.3
Good location, directly above the MRT, taxi less frequent
Report this review
Kultida O. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
good hotel

clean room, good location and good price
6
Report this review
Chi L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 23, 2014
Convenient, clean

Staff, room cleanliness, next to mrt. I highly recommend this hotel for people on a tight budget. Food court next to the hotel, like the gong tau fu there. MRT is like 50 steps away, so convenient
8.3
Report this review
Sophana P. Families with young children Thailand, March 23, 2014
nice staff and great location

location staff clean
8
-
Report this review
Previous page 3891 - 3900 of 15461 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01