Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18603 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18603)
Sort by:
Chariza B. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
GREAT HOTEL WITH WARM AND FRIENDLY STAFFS

LOCATION IS CLOSE TO MRT AND MAKE THINGS EASY TO COMMUTE
8.3
THIS STAY WAS EXCELLENT AS THEY UPGRADED ME TO A TRIPLE ROOM AND HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS BECAUSE I AM FREQUENT GUEST
Paniti N. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
Best location, decent price.

Closed to MRT, Safety, and Clean room.
8.3
Duy L. Families with young children Vietnam, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel, excellent for family

Clean, close to MRT and restaurant
9
Close to MRT and food court so it is really convenience for family with young children . Room is new and clean . I will back to this hotel next time
Tipawal T. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
comfortable area

the big room and near the train and near hotel have many shopping
9.7
now if i go to singapore i will choose v hotel and when you came out from hotel you can get some train and easy to go even bus
Kheng H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Hotel with convenient location

Convenient location, near to MRT Station and value for money
6.7
Pornsak M. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2013
good location for travel

closed to MRT LAVENDER and has 24 hrs food court
8
good location that hotel closed to MRT Lavender. very convenient to travel around Singapore Near hotel there is 24 hrs food court.
Kuen S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 1, 2013
Central busniess disctrict all within walking

clean close and accessable MRT just below
8
Rooms are clean but the room i stayed in was quite humid and wet smell, but other than that itwas easy to get around since the MRT was just below the hotel and about 1 stop from bugis, overall its a good location to stay in and i highly recommend it . food court and convient stores just around the corner
Sri R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
This is good location hotel at singapore

location, good price and clean hotel
8.3
I recommended by my brother as He say this is new hotel with good price and good location access to anywhere and the first time i stay i feel good but actually the price should including breakfast better so customer no need special come to desktop to pay the breakfast cost again because if add the amount also not so much.
Ansarkhan B. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Very convenient

spacious, very clean, very comfortable
8.3
Subashini K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2013
not so good stay

none at all
6
Just so so for a 4 star hotel.i will not categorize this as 4 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02