or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19745)
Sort by:
Kai L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Central location, nice and comfortable room. Worth staying.
7.7
Comfortable without any hiccups. Close to public transport and eateries which are plus points.
Sukianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Worst service hotel I ever met

Public transport, near to food court
3
Terrible service ever. The second day, I left my room on 10AM, and back on 10.30PM. Found out my room was not made up. I called to the house keeping, but no body picked up the phone. Then I call the receptionist, the only answer I got is "okay, will send someone to my room". After 15 minutes no body came, I called to the house keeping again. There is no apologize, nothing, but another "will send someone". 15 minutes later, came a guy, without apologize, nothing, and ask us to leave the room for him to made up the room.
Jean E. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Quite nice, clean room

Lavender Station outside Hotel
6
Room OK for type of Hotel, clean, 2nd night returned to Hotel late at night, Room not cleaned, bed not made, got in touch with housekeeping twice, then Concierge, Room then cleaned etc
Gino O. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Clean, attentive staff, affordable
7.7
The room was clean, though the CR was a bit small for the triple room. I like the breakfast buffet which offers good variety of food for international tourists. There were 6 elevators but due to the high number of occupants we experienced delay in going back to our room from breakfast at the 4th floor. This also happens during peak hours like breakfasts and in the afternoon after the tours. The hotel location is great. The Train station is just beneath it, and some food shops are found at the site within the same building complex. Some souvenier shops are also there. Generally I enjoyed my stay here.
Yudi I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
The room is totally smelly. No fresh air inside.

Only two things I had for this hotel : near MRT station and foodcourts. Thats all.
7.3
The humidity inside the rooms are not fresh. We books 2 rooms for around 5days at singapore. Every morning had runny nose due to unclean air inside rooms. You should concern bout it.
Lim M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Comfortable room

Clean and nice and convenient
8
Nice stay, i stayed few times dy, but this time room service got bit poor.
Wivina L. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2013
comfortable

accessible value for money clean
6.7
Ok. I was shocked that when we arrive at 1230am all the staff at the lobby did not even said welcome or hello. They were busy with whatever there is in their computers. And no guest was around except us. Nobody helped us with our luggage. Poor customer service.
Liu J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Great hotel for family

The room is very functional, located right above the Lavender MRT, and so many food options under the hotel.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at V Lavender Hotel very much. The hotel is relatively new and in overall the condition is very clean. Very easy access to go anywhere because Lavender MRT is right under the hotel. Direct access to the main road so it's very easy to find taxi. The room is very functional, just enough for us to move inside the room. So many food options under the hotel because there is a foodcourt on the way to MRT. This is our second stay in V Lavender hotel and we will stay there again.
Juliana T. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Easy to commute

location, price, good value
6.7
The room is nice but a bit compact, there is no room for an additional bedding. The hotel is above an MRT station, it makes commuting very easy. There is also a 24/7 food court in the area.
Sookwang L. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
Valued guests, excellent service

Friendly courteous helpful staff, location MRT & food court, central location
9.3
Excellent, will return. Will recommend to friends and relatives visiting Singapore. Our children enjoyed the pool and used it every opportunity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03