or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18997 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18997)
Sort by:
Imelda F. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Had a great time staying at V Hotel

Location, comfy bed, clean and nicely appointed
9.7
Esther H. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Similar to budget hotel. Not worth for price

soft bed and big window
5
Shan S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
comfortable, convenient

clean, nice city view, right above mrt station
8
overall the stay is comfort
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Nice crowded strategic hotel

Strategic location, comfort, clean
8.3
This the second time we stayed in this hotel, we got the corner room which I think it was smaller than the last one. Still have the same quick check in and out and the same experience as before.
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
cozy hotel, quiet & clean

location, price & room condition good
8
very good & will visit again for sure
Paul G. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2013
Not up to standard

Location, swimming pool and value.
5.3
This hotel is ok if you are visiting Singapore for a few days. There is easy access to Bugis or the Bras Basah area, plus it's excellent for airport connections. However, the staff performance is not good. Their ability to speak English is poor. This is the kind of hotel where service is basically "no, sir, we can't help you". We were traveling with a small child, so we asked for extra bedding in advance. Our request was ignored. I mentioned this to the staff in reception and the reply was "no, sorry sir". I asked 3 more staff and the reply was always "no, sir". So I gave up and spoke to a housekeeping assistant. He was very helpful and gave me lots of extra bedding. So basically you have to help yourself if you want to enjoy your stay at the V Hotel. It feels like a motel, or maybe a 2-star hotel. If you get tired of the bad conditions and the huge crowds of tour groups, at least you can relax in the beautiful swimming pool.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Small rooms

very near MRT, clean rooms although on the small side, near restaurants
7
This hotel is in a good location. Clean rooms make up for the small space.There are some local restaurants near the hotel if you get hungry.
Kevin H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Lousy room

Location, food, fast reception
5
Mark H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
comfort at affordable prices

clean, good public transportation access and good staff response
6.7
I left my blackberry hand-phone in the room after I checked out. I called back 72 hours later and was pleasantly surprised that the chambermaids have found it. Very happy with the outcome.
Ganesh K. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2013
very small room

location and staff are friendly
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02