Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21409 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21409)
Sort by:
Andri A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Location only steps away from MRT station

Location, MRT, alternative hotel outside Orchard
7
Only a 1 night stay during our regular medical check up to Mount E Hospital. At the time, the room cost is much reasonable compared to over priced hotels in Orchard. For a quick trip, the hotel is OK. Easy access to MRT, food hawkers open from early morning (near the station). Our room was small and the view was just another wall from the next building, in which we didn't mind due to a very very short stay and we rather save some money :)
Sasipim P. Families with older children Thailand, November 7, 2013
Next to MRT station, clean and good service

Next to MRT station, clean and good service
9
I chose this hotel for 2nd time bcos it's really near MRT station and I don't have to call a cab at all throughout this trip. The room is clean but quite small for me and my dad tho. The hotel gives free water 2 bottles per day which I found it really nice. Too bad there's no free wifi since the price is quite expensive compare to other hotels with the same rate but have free wifi. Also, the hallway walls are really thin, it's annoying to hear people talking loudly in the hallway at night. But for me those are not much problem. The location and such are very convenience. I recommend this hotel for those who will visit Singapore for the first time and doesn't want to want to take a cab to travel. :)
Wong V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
nice n clean room

near mrt near 24 hours restaurant. clean room comfortable room, easy access to mrt
6.3
Jodee S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Tiny rooms but good location

Right on top of train station, supermarket nearby, shopping centre/market only 1 train station away
6.3
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
fun, enjoyable,

food, service, view
9
Yanuarius A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, near mrt, comfort
8.7
Near to public transport and near from airport. Small room but comfortable for stay
Angela M. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
good value good location

good location
5.7
Hiew L. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to public transport

Comfortable Room, Easy Acess to Public Transport and Food Court
6.7
Comfortable room but improvement should have for the food at the restaurant especially breakfast
Robby S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2013
A business hotel with perfect location

Location, Food and Friendly Staffs
8
My stay was fine. The hotel location is perfect, above the MRT Station (Lavender) and there is a kopi tiam (food court) next to the hotel, so it was easy to find food. The room was clean, only a bit too small, as well as the bathroom/shower, but everything was fine to me as I was on my business trip to Singapore.
Mohamed F. Couples Maldives, November 7, 2013
Good location.MRT station at your door step.

location,price,
5.3
no porter to help with your luggage.no Internet access in the room.expensive Internet usage in the business centre.very small rooms.hardly any space to move .very few tv channels.same items for breakfast everyday.we hardly had any contact with the staff.the only request we made was for an extra pile and ironing board.both were not provided. AVERAGE HOTEL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03