or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18143)
Sort by:
Toomas J. Families with older children Estonia, March 27, 2013
I do not recommend this hotel.

Location and easy access from and to the airport
3.3
Eduardo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Pleasant and peaceful

near the MRT STATION and Food courts
8
Adi G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Nice & clean, just above MRT Lavender

Very close to MRT, Kopitiam just behind, clean room
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights with 2 young kids. Room was a little small but still OK. It was a good place to stay, make our trips by MRT very comfortable. Bugis MRT only 1 station away. Kopitiam just behind the hotel available anytime. Very easy to get taxi too. For us it's a nice hotel to stay.
Peter T. Families with young children Germany, March 26, 2013
It was very convenient for 3 days of sightseeing

location friendly stuff international food
7
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Affordable hotel at easily accessible location

Location (with relative to MRT), reasonable priced and clean
6.7
Julian S. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2013
Convenient hotel

Transportation was easy to get for cabs and mtr ( right below the building ), central location, clean rooms
6.7
Upon arrival lobby seemed nice however upon entering the building a really strong smell of a room freshener blew us away prompting us to ask if the smell was lavander for the name of the hotel. Rooms are quite small especially the bathroom but everything was very clean. A/C in the room was not working but maintenance was quick to attend to us and when it still didn't work we were promptly transferred to another room.
Heindradi H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Clean and Convinient

Clean, Convinient and Good Location
7.3
Fantastic, always stayed at V-Hotel when visited Singapore
Paul F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
nice hotel great location

close to mrt station and there is 24 hour food court near by hotel lobby there is wendy's, bee cheng hiang, old chang kee, also ATM
8.3
it was always good experience every time we stay at this hotel. Every morning we can get breakfast really fast,just step out from hotel lobby and we got it. even late at night we can get supper very fast.The staff also very friendly to us,they respond our request real fast.May be it would be better for triple room if the bed size bigger.
Yulia A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Excellent

Easy transport, near 24hr kopitiam
9
Very great, comfortable, good service, the room was very clean
Mengqi C. Couples China, March 26, 2013
good location

excellent location and friendly staff
7
It is just behind the Lavender MRT station.Very convenient transportation through the EW Line. You can easily get to Bugis and City Hall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02