or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20907 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20907)
Sort by:
Dusit L. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2013
Very good hotel

Good Facility, location and food
8
Very good place.
Jordan U. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Always a fun to stay with this hotel

Nice location, mtr is just under the hotel, courteous staff
4.3
Its always a great experience to stay at this hotel
Geraldine G. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Very convenient and accessible, Value for Money

Accessability, great value, clean
6.7
Went to Singapore primarily to tour the city. The hotel is strategically located atop the MRT station - so accessible to public transport, yet quiet. I love how anywhere in the city is just a few minutes away via MRT. And there are 24-hour dining and convenience stores nearby. Best value-for-money hotel by far!
Mardiati G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Nice hotel with easy access to everywhere

MRT station is right downstairs
8
Definetely will come back. Easy access to everywhere since mrt is right Downstairs.. Easy to find food. There are wendys, kopitiam and some local food stalls.
Kai L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Value for money. I like it close to mrt.

Central location, large room and fast check in and out
7.3
Comfortable stay. I like the big mirrors in room and it makes the room bigger. Close to public transport and fast check in and out. Excellent.
Allen D. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Convience location

Next to mrt, rate reasonable, quiet
7.7
It is quite centrally located, just right next to mrt, easy to commune to anywhere in Singapore,right next to the hotel is a food court.so,getting lunch, breakfeast or dinner do not have any problem and the price is very reasonable. The room is reasonably big, but the bathroom is A bit small .it is clean and quiet. The hotel is a tourist hotel. Traffic is very heavy in this hotel.staff are quite efficient and fast.the only complaint is wi fi in the room is chargeable. Will recommend to friends and will stay here next trip to Singapore.
Anwar E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
comfortable hotel

The hotel is near to foodcourt and MRT Station, clean and comfortable room.
7
Great, I love this hotel and every time go to Singapore I will stay at this hotel.
Joan G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
passable

location, convenience and food availability
5
the reception and concierge services are very bad. no one to answer calls when we tried to check out and called the porter to pick up our bags. we also noticed a small cockroach on the wall while we were staying there. rooms are really small and its difficult to even walk. gym area are very small too. this hotel is good location wise and also it is very close to a public transport and a 24 hour food court behind the hotel. however don't expect o get any good service from this hotel. its a constantly crowded hotel.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Environment is so-so, simply convenient

Affordable, Right above MRT station, 24hr food court nearby
7
It is located at right above the Lavender Station, can be reached from airport within 30min, and the Little India is in walking distance, the hotel is quite convenient in terms of transportation. Hygienic condition is just so-so, and perhaps I have booked a budgeted package, the hotel does not offer free wi-fi at all, which is quite inconvenient if you need internet connection.
Bogi W. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2013
simple hotel, clean room, just on the top of MRT

easy to reach from airport by MRT, 24 food court surrounding, just on the top from MRT startion
7
hotel was simple and clean, by MRT can easily reach the Hotel with just less than 2 bugs, easy to get 24 hour food experiences

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07