My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Ming-Huei Z. Business travelers Taiwan, May 11, 2014
Clean and comfortable.

Clean. Easy access for transportation (close to the Lavender MRT station). Secure.
8.7
Basically, a good experience it is. But, WiFi access needs extra pay (SG$10 for 24 hours only) that is not good at all for a business trip. I might choose another one next time.
Aveline J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
situated right above lavender mrt station

location location location
8
situated right above lavender mrt station, 24 hours food court beside the hotel although the food is not great but it is something. friendly staffs.
Patricia S. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Nice budget hotel - small rooms but nice and clean

Staff, breakfast and pool.
7.7
I knew that the rooms were going to be small (and they were) but as we were only using them at night time to sleep, it wasn't really an issue. Rooms looked newly refurbished. Very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Shower extremely small but again, the bathroom was new and clean. As a suggestion - the shower head should be able to be lowered. The bracket is in a fixed position and unless someone is 6 feet tall, the water just hits the wall behind.
Franky M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Everything needed is around

clean room, close to MRT, close to foodcourt
7.7
My stay is good. The hotel is very close to MRT station Lavender which is right below the hotel and foodcourt at groud level with good price.Staff is friendly & helpful. But the downside is the room is really too small for the room rate, not good value for money.I realized after stayed there that then I got much much wider room space (almost 2 times) and 4-stars hotel for the same rate.
Huy P. Groups Vietnam, May 11, 2014
Clean hotel with great location

location, cleanliness, quick check in
8
The hotel is greatly located next to the MRT station so all the transportation is easy. The check in & check out process is quick. We stayed in the room on the highest floor so it's really quite. The room is basic but clean. But that's all we should ask for with this price. However, it will be great if the wifi is free, I think it's basic and provided in other V hotel with similar price. And the elevator is well decorated but really slow, but I believe it's just minor thing to consider when choosing the hotel.
Jazreel H. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Good hotel with Good Rate

Close to MRT station, good rate, convenient
7
It was awesome, this is my 4th time staying at V Hotel. I find it very convenient. not even 1 min going to MRT station. overall is very nice hotel. recommended to stay
Sheriwati S. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Mediocre

Good Location, good customer service, good facilities
6
Overall are good but abit dissapointed on the airconditioning. It didnt work even it has been serviced.
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Great location and next to subway

Close to subway, easy to any place, small toilet
7.7
Close to subway, easy to any place, and even back and forth to airport. But it is small toilet and doesn't have bath
Daniel A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
well done

clean near good
10
well done
Ferry S. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2014
the bathroom shower is too small

below is the MRT station
6.7
the room size is too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07