Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21121 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21121)
Sort by:
Lutz M. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Rather basic for a 4-star hotel

location, nothing else
5.3
We had higher expectations. We arrived laden with luggage - nobody opened the doors for us despite staff standing around in the entrance hall. The first thing that struck us was the strong smell of a cleaning material, which we found unappealing, just like the mountain of luggage stacked near the lifts. Check-in was comparable to check-in at a low-cost carrier. Efficient, but not very welcoming. The room was on the small side, but was clean and fairly new. Our room was made up everyday, despite us not leaving until the afternoon on some days. This was our first stay in Singapore and perhaps this is the normal standard for a 4-star hotel here. Compared to other South-East Asian countries such as Thailand or Vietnam, however, the standard is much lower.
Stella V. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
fun

close to train service, shopping mall, easy check in/out
7.7
Hotel staff told us that they upgraded us to superior room and we were quite thrill about it. Hotel is close to train service, mall .. will cstay at this hotel next time i visit singapore..
Sarun K. Groups Thailand, October 9, 2013
Average hotel

Mrt closed near airport
7.7
Ok its average hotel but tiny room I think its for sleep only
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Close to transportation, easy access,

Close to transportation, easy access,
6
Close to transportation, easy access, good for business traveller
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Close to transportation, easy access, near city

Close to transportation, easy access, good for business traveller
6
Close to transportation, easy access, good for business traveller
Lyno L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Nice hotel near to the MRT Station

Nice located, nice comfortable room, easy access to the surrounding restaurants
7.7
I stayed only for one night. It is a nice located hotel just above MRT station. Clean room, comfortable and value for money.
Felina O. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Unsatisfied

good location, affordable price and near to mrt
5.7
I have bought this room voucher from agoda, i was booked for 6 rooms to stay from 6-8 Oct 2013, and another 3 rooms extend the stay until 9th Oct 2013 for my family. When first check-in on the 6th of Oct, i have told the reception that another 3 room will extend until 9th Oct and please dont change their room since it will be very troublesome for us and the reception said Ok and will do, but we still need to go down since we book under diffrent booking. I well noted that because i know all the hotel rules are like that. but on that thay itself, i was sending my other family to changi airpor, my other family was stayed back since my sister have a small baby to take care. i was back to the hotel a but late, around 11.55am. I Understand that the latest check out its 12pm. The staff keep calling to my sister room since 9am, mention that they need to check out now, because my other 3rooms has been check out since 6am, than they told the person they have an extention stay until tomorrow. But the reception dont undestand that, they keep chasing my sister to check out every one hour. I was so fed up because i still acompany my family at changi airport. then i rush back to hotel. I was so angry and i go there to settle the problem, i porposely look for the guy that i was told him about my extension night and i told them how could your staf treating my sister like that and somemore THEY SCOLD my sister "they dont care, my sis and her in law must check out for the 3room by now". What a great attitude the staff have! (anyway, my sister can check-in for this 3rooms because i book under my name and i bring along my credit card). I just wanna say, this hotel its actually very good for stay since the price is reasonable and they have a good location. But i'm telling you, this is my first bad experience i had since i book this hotel so many times. If i have a chance to meet the person who has scold my sister, i will ask them to appologise to her.
Matthew L. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2013
depends on room

location, location, location
7.3
if you get a nice room ie w view this hotel is quite pleasant. otherwise the rooms are impossibly small.
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Good budget hotel

cheap clean and near mrt
7.3
Stay here many time before and will continue to use this hotel. east access to public transport and room is clean enough for a good sleep.
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Affordable and convenient Hotel

Near to MRT, easy access to food court and affordable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08