or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Willy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

Location and price
8
I like the hotel for its location which is right above Lavender MRT Station, with easy access to central Singapore, close to the city center and the MRT line connects directly to the Changi Airport. Cleanliness level is good, as well as the speed of service of its front desk. Did not get to experience other facilities and service of the hotel so I shall leave it for the next visit to Singapore.
Ma E. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
Great locations

clean but small rooms
8.3
Location is great close to the malls, MRT station & bus station, church and restaurants.Hotel is nice and clean. Best locations to explore singapore and I will recommend to my relatives and friends.
Rizanul I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Easy access to MRT but very small room.

MRT station just below the hotel
5.3
Easy to reach by MRT, but no shopping center around. Small convenience store downstairs does not have everything you need. Halal food available at food outlets around at reasonable price. The room boy did not clean up our room when we were away all day. We had to ask for new towels, soap and tea. It is adequate if you are not to spend much time in the hotel. No free wifi.
Pawinee C. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2013
Great location & clean & convenient room

great location with 24 food court
8
It's located in the MRT lavender which in downtown of Singapore where surrounded by 24 food court and famous restuarant. Very convenient for both MRT & Taxi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convientn with taxi to all delicios singapore eating spot i.e. Ng Ah Sio, maxwell foodcourt.
Fadia E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Recommended Hotel

Best features of the hotel
7.7
great location, we only walk until 3-4 minutes to get the lavender mrt station. around the hotel, we can found a lot of food.
Daniel K. Families with older children February 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel with superb location

Best Location
8
the hotel location is superb. located exactly above the lavender mrt station. room was not so big, however there were so many cheap restaurant beside the hotel (e.g. kopitiam, etc).
Mariane L. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
comfy and accessible

it is clean, comfortable and accessible
8
Staying in V hotel is a wonderful experience especially if you're fond of travelling. The place is very accessible to all kinds of transportation, close to shopping areas and nice pool. The staff are friendly and very assistive, though the breakfast is just fair.
Nor I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Ok for a short stay

Convenience, Location, Affordability
7.7
Stayed for one night to attend a conference. The room is very small for 2 persons, inconvenient for Muslims to perform prayers. The bathroom is pretty basic and small. But the location is good with a nearby MRT and other public transportations. To get a taxi from the hotel entrance can be quite a challenge though.
King S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great location, awesome view but no free wifi

great location, big windows, awesome view, nice and comfortable bed
8.3
I check in with a lot of bags and the bell boy is very kind enough to help me wheel my luggage to my room. Great room in great location. It's a bit pity that for the price that we pay, we don't get free wifi and the toilet is a bit small. Ideal for a solo traveller or a couple but not a family. very basic amnetities and no information about the hotel in the room at all. but overall happy stay for just 1 night. besides I got a free upgrade as well. so overall happy for 1 night
Restaurant Tip: for people who is hungry, there is a 24 hours food court around the corner and the soy ice cream outside the lavender mrt is awesome
Philips R. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
nice hotel near mrt

Good location
7
it is nice to stay in v hotel lavender, the room is clean but it is quite small for us. one thing we like the most about this hotel is about its location. it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01