My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17788 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17788)
Sort by:
Leong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
1 minutes walk to subway

convenient and nothing more
6
The towels and bed sheets were a bit dirty. the lobby was too crowd. you won't like to stay inside the room except for sleep.
Jing H. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
Remarkable hotel at great location

poolside that I can relax
7.7
Every trip I visit Singapore,I Just love to stay in this remarkable hotel.The staff there are friendly and helpful, I Feel so relax as it Im at home.The hotel is in great location, it is so convenient that I just take the MRT train just below the hotel that can bring me to anywhere that I want to go.
Hiu F. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Good service, convenience location

Convenience, good services
7.7
V Lavender is located in Lavender station and its really close to main city! There is so many different food store just nearby! However, the room is a bit small.
Siew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great location but very small room

hotel is conveniently located. there is a 24 hour food court behind hotel n lavender mrt station is below it.
7.3
we enjoyed our stay at v hotel lavender as it is easy to move around from d hotel to all places via lavender mrt station. there are many food outlets beside the hotel. there are also atm machines behind the hotel. the rooms are very small but clean and comfortable.
Sarunya P. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2013
Location is near MRT.

Best location
7.7
Staff of this hotel is kind. Locatin is near chaina town , can walk from hotel. It's have food center open 24 hour infront of there. In room is comfortable , clean but not big size but for me and friend it's ok!!!
Travel tip: If u haven' t been go to SIN. If u think u can use MRT all around u can walk becouse not far in somewhere or use bus , it's ok!! Save time!!!
Lovelle T. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great location

Easy accessible
7.7
pros: its very conveniently located and food eateries was right below the hotel! the swimming pool was small but good enough for the 2 of us to swim some laps. cons: hotel lobby was packed with tourists and luggages. if you are looking for some quietness during your stay there; you can't. the rooms near us were tourist from china hence don't expect to be able to sleep in late.
Travel tip: Locals should be given complimentary parking.
Mazfandie M. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Boring

none that can be said....
6
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 16, 2013
Good location

Good location, near transport station, clean
7.7
This hotel is near the Arab area. You just take 2 mins to get MTR from Lavender staion which is below the hotel. The hotel has a swimming pool. Beside the hotel also has a small foodcourt so you don't need go too far for your meal. The price is not too high when you use food their (it's about S $2.5 - $5/each. It's suitable for family with young children.
Divina F. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Simple but comfortable hotel

accessible to everywhere due to the railway
9
my british husband and i met in singapore to celebrate our wedding anniversary and booked at the v lavender hotel. i was looking for a comfortable and cheap place to stay. i was a bit disappointed when i saw our room which is small but what is important to us is that the bed is comfortable (unlike one hotel we stayed with) when we decided to roam around singapore, i was very pleased that the railway station is at the back of the same hotel. we went around and enjoyed ourselves with cheap transportation as well. my sister and her american husband are planning to go next january and i recommended to them to stay there too.
Teja A. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
“Excellent location, nice and fresh but noisy”

The location is excellent - right by the MRT, making trips within the city or to the airport very easy.
8
A large modern feeling hotel with very small but fresh and clean rooms, where some rooms have a very nice view of the city and some only has a concrete wall opposite the window (i.e. the twin tower). The hotels pool and breakfast area was very nice. The breakfast was very decent with coffee, juice, fresh fruit, toast and egg & bacon. Service level was good with nice attitude from front desk. For some reason you get toothbrush and schampoo but no soap(!) which is a little strange. The major annoyance though was the noise level, where sound from the corridor was very loud. This is a big hotel with a lot of asian families coming and going around the clock. There seem to be a tradition also to go out in the middle of the night with the whole family, including (loud) children. All this can very very clearly be heard in the room all night, making sleeping difficult. Tip of the day: Bring EAR BUDS!!! Luckily we had this and it helped. Part from this problem the hotel was very good value for money and we actually came back for another stay, where we were upgraded to a room with very nice view of the city but still the same noise problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06