or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Chihcheng C. Couples Taiwan, February 7, 2013
highly recommend !!! will come back definitely !!

great location ! and service !
8.7
great front desk and doormen service !! stores and food near by !! walk a minute to subway !!! very clean room !! i love v hotel !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must live here !!!
Donald S. Couples Canada, February 7, 2013
Modern and clean hotel with great service

Cleanliness and close, covered entry to MRT
7.3
The only negative we found was the lack of a table lamp. I had to sit near the bathroom to read when my husband was sleeping & I couldn't. Also, noisy in the elevator area with people shouting to each other instead of talking, the height of the ceiling and no baffle to deaden the sound makes it travel more. Having the MRT where it is was perfect for us. Hotel staff very good and place is clean, comfortable. A brochure in the room to state where the pool, etc. are would help.
Travel tip: Can't give a recommendation on the food, am allergic to garlic, they have it on their food in the Pizza cafe.
Sabree S. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2013
Funny smell at the Lobby

Near the MRT
7.7
Clean and tidy room. Nice area to have the swimming pool.
Xu Z. Families with young children Canada, February 7, 2013
subway and food

Good Location,
7.7
Room is relatively small otherise happy with the experience. Not a bad choice.
Aditya N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2013
nice location, great price

value for money, new rooms
8
Good as usual, room is new and flawless, location wise is really good near MRT.
Stephen G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Small but adequate rooms

near to MRT station to move around
5
Small rooms , lots of school trips at this yime meant lobby too busy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to MRT yo get to all locartion including town and airport
Andri A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2013
lovely hotel

close to MRT station
8
I real like this hotel this my second time to stay at V lavender hotel. The room is ok n the staff is very friendly specialy house keeping he gave me a lot of free botle of water..the hotel also near mrt station n you can find all of kind of food just around the corner such as nasi lemak old chang kee m halal rest I coulnt recall the name..i will be back ti this gotel again for sure when i am going back to singapore again
Brian B. Groups Australia, February 7, 2013
$10 Wifi and $8 per hour internet access

Good Location
7.3
Good location, but should have had free internet access
Richard Z. Business travelers Switzerland, February 7, 2013
Clean low-cost hotel

Cleanliness, Location above MRT
8.3
Fast Checkin, clean rooms, nice pool with wooden deck, food court on street level and fruit shop. I did not have food in the hotel. The rooms are very small and the elevators are a nightmare in rush hour. Too many people for so little elevators. All in all a good deal in Singapore. For a short and affordable stay, I would choose this one again.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
nice and affordable

nice, clean and conveneince
5
nice,affordable and convenience , this hotel in near city area . it convenience to walk around and shopping .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05