Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23122 reviews

15455 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23122)
Sort by:
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Budget hotel

Location, convenient, value for money
6
Everything was okay nothing to credit, the most terrible is the aircondontioning (or room) where I believe it is too dusty irritated my nose. Bear in mind, most of the room do not have window.
Report this review
Sunny C. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Surrounding Supports, Price!
8
You can find everything beyond V Hotel Lavender, such as MRT, food court, money exchange, etc... And it is just up side from the MRT Station with great price
Report this review
Steven R. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2015
Good Location

Location, Location, and Location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2015
Dont expect too much, what you pay what you get.

Dont expect too much, what you pay what you get.
6
Dont expect too much, what you pay what you get.
Report this review
Jay A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2015
Great Location

MRT station right below, food shops and convenience stores nearby
7.7
We stayed at this hotel primarily for its location. It's perfect for travelling with young children since access to the MRT station is just right outside the hotel. Even on peak hours, commuter crowd was not that bad at the Lavender station. There are several food stall choices right outside the hotel as well and a McDonalds where we got our breakfast most of the time, especially for our child. Room was rather small and the shower stall as well. But I guess real estate is at a premium in SG and you can get much spacious rooms at a higher price. For the same price though, we can generally get bigger rooms at home. But hey, we wanted to see different places! ;-)
Report this review
Teddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good Location, near with MRT, Nice services
7
Report this review
Raj K. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 28, 2015
Nice Hotel,Reception and other staff helpful

MRT,Swimming pool,Nice Hotel & room
10
reception staff gave me a map of MRT and advice me how to go every place.
Report this review
Lawrence J. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2015
Nice

Pool
8.3
Goof
Report this review
Vekit B. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2015
Shocked to find a cockroach!

Location
5.3
Found a cockroach in room after check-in and was given another room after complaining. Room very small and poor condition and bathtoom is even smaller and you wonder how you would manage to get in there. Definitely not even a 3-star (if location doesn't count) The only thing positive is super convenient location and surroundings. But it's not enough to compensate the bads. Wouldn't stay again and would rather walk a bit more at other better hotel.
Report this review
Hon K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2015
Reunion

Only it's location.
5
I would say it was not very pleasant. Wifi is only limit to one device !!! Bath towel was old and in fact with some holes ( torn ) for the third day. Soup bar dropped on the floor and not picked up after house keeping clean the room, I presume the wash room as well !!! Bed sheet looks not too clean as well .
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 15455 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03