Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24073 reviews

16076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24073)
Sort by:
Sock K. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2016
RECOMMEND
5.7
LOCATION IS GOOD, VALUE FOR MONEY. STAFF IS NICE
Report this review
Pey C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Location was awesome but..
4
checking in and out was pleasant and the location is definitely awesome as you can get to the train station and other cafe's nearby.the pool and gym was awesome . The room was alright with good large window,but the floor feels slippery ,ceiling in the bathroom was moulding and the towels were all stained (we do not want to speculate what it is). for the price that you are paying, the up keeping of the room could do better. nevertheless thumbs up to the peeps on room service.
Report this review
Shi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Poor Clealiness, Cannot connect Wifi in Room
3
I found out the towel and bedsheet have very obvious dark spot on it. The heater not working for 1st hour. I am not able to connect to wifi in our room during my stay and the staff not even helping on their suggestion to restart phone or their router. Except near with MRT and I do not find it is worth for money.
Report this review
Cherie N. Groups Vietnam, February 28, 2016
Great place overall, need more attention to detail
5.3
Everything was great except some minor down points: The shower head in our bathroom keep falling down due to some technical error. I expect to write a longer special request next time.
Report this review
Koh B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2016
Location
5.3
Great location,MRT,bus stop and surrounded by HDB flats.
Report this review
Shiou-Jia C. Couples Taiwan, February 28, 2016
Convenient and Clean

Location is just above SMRT station, Eating around the hotel is convenient, Clean
6
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Vietnam, February 28, 2016
Very good location

Good location, clean, reasonable price
8.3
Report this review
Damrongrit S. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2016
good location

location minimart price
8.3
Report this review
Binh C. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2016
Good to stay

1. Convenient 2. Good location 3. Good service
8.7
Good
Report this review
Kah W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2016
good location

location, comfortable, vibrant
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 16076 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01