or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17691 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17691)
Sort by:
Erli K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
lovely Hotel

Clean and hygiene
7.3
a nice hotel as in clean , modern , the room was quite small. the hotel was located top of lavender mrt.
Dhita Y. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Easy access to MRT and food

Location, cleanliness
7
I previously planned to try this hotel with my family as it is right above the MRT but I cancelled it and tried alone on another business trip. It is located right above MRT station so it is wort it if you want to use MRT frequently. Check in and check out are fast. It's just next to food court and some other shopping. You can find muslim food and Indonesian food in the food corner. However the room is small and your children will find it hard to move around in the room.
Frenky G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Great-location hotel

Nice renovated lobby
8
we enjoyed the stay very much. it's close to everywhere and many food nearby.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great location. Room is Ok. No complaint

Convenient Location
6.7
The lift lobby is crowded. The lifts were overly crowded as one of the lifts broke down!
Andrew A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
very nice hotel

nothing negative on this hotel, love the big window in my room, clean, nice locaion
8.7
a very nice hotel, love the big window in my room, clean, nice location. staff are so welcoming this hotel is recommendable to everyone, really nice!
Winnie C. Families with older children United States of America, February 6, 2013
Adequate hotel that has seen better days

Good location just next to the metro, good local stores nearby
6.3
we had a triple room and it was very small, especially the bathroom. there was a strong smell of sewers coming from the bathroom too. room was adequate and overall the hotel was dated.
Lillian P. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Good location

Connected to the MRT station Lavender
6.7
The hotel is very strategically placed on top of the MRT station Lavender and 24 hour food court. The rooms are very small as is the bathroom, but quite clean. However we asked for an extra blanket, which was provided but it had a small stain of blood. Personally, I felt that the rooms were quite dim and if we were to open the curtains there was another building opposite that could see right in which was a bit uncomfortable. The hallways also had a slight smell of smoke. The service is very impersonal and the hotel is constantly busy in the lobby and elevators, which often take a long time to come and go down. Overall for the price it is a good hotel if you just need somewhere to stay for a short time and will be out for most of the day.
Mohammad N. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2013
nice but smal rooms

nice decor and new fittings
8
took a triple sharing room for 3 pax, ample space to slp but no spce to move ard. the hotel charges extra for ice, and when we asked for aditional glasses, had to place an aditional deposit of Sgd$10 per glass. convenient loc, many eateries and shops located at lobby + mrt loc at basement. paid $200 for a night, adequate for the price paid
Dody H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Great MRT station based location

Walking distance from Lavender MRT
8
this is probably my first hotel stay that was located merely at the mrt station where it was very convenient to get by and moreover, i could avoid rain during local traveling (it was raining everyday) the hotel was surrounded by small eateries including a 24-hour kopi tiam, and many cafes in the neighbourhood. the stadium is also within walking distance. i would recommend it.
Tan Y. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
lovely hotel

service is good
8.3
good location, many food in there, good room and good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01