Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18732 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18732)
Sort by:
Henny S. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Fine Hotel

Location, location, location
7.3
The hotel is great, especially the location. The hotel is at the same building with Lavender MRT Station. The room is nice but no free wifi , which most hotel provide free wifi. Time to check out is too early , 11am. And we can't check in early even the room is available except we are willing to pay. It's really really value hotel that you have to pay an additional cost for your comfort.
Yeongliang C. Couples China, April 20, 2013
V for Budget

location, location, location.
6.3
Noel A. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
Just a place to sleep.

easy access, quiet and not strict in-terms of check-in or check-out times.
5.7
Not impressed with the room cleanliness and staff.
Richard D. Families with young children Mauritius, April 20, 2013
Very Disappointing,

location of hotel
4.3
we stayed at the hotel just to sleep in a very tiny room for 1 couple and 1 child.we had a room where you could see only the rooms of your neighbors thru the window.no bed lamp,only 2 towels,unfriendly cleaning staff,they do not even reply to your 'god morning".Very crowded breakfast space where you have no service at all and where you must always fight to have something to eat.very bad experience hotel.unfriendly serving staff.
Rania M. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
I had a good stay in this hotel.

near the city, establishments, fastfood, and very near the mrt station
6.3
My stay is ok. Although my first room has a smell of smoke, and I had to report it in the reception area. Then they quikly transfered me to a new room.
Fadhilah N. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
good

clean good location conveniet
8
Mas H. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
a funtional hotel without trims

good location, close to transport, compact
4.3
the stay was just ok but not thrilling experience as we had to pay per day for the WiFi that we thought was free. No soap provided in the bathroom. On Friday the 19th room was not cleaned and had to call the housekeeping when we returned to the room in the evening. Uncomfortable beds with only two small pillows provided.
Thien D. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Location, Large window with city view, Comforable bed
6.7
Nothing special, just a very unorganized & not so happy staff working there. It's way over price for its services quality, but then it's Singapore, so take it or leave it attitude here.
Danny K. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Great stay with reasonable price

centrally located, wifi and clean rooms
7.7
Friendly staff, clean environment and hassfle free check out
Napon C. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
good location

near MRT, value for mony, close to food court
7
the room was small same as bathroom. hotel is right on top of MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06