Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Anna P.
Australia
August 30, 2014
great location!
location, food convenience downstairs and concierge
This hotel was in a very good location - MRT practically underneath the hotel was very convenient to travel around to other areas of Singapore. The 24hr food court was also very convenient! The rooms are a tad bit on the small side but if youre not going to spend alot of your time in the hotel - it's no problems at all! Room was clean and housekeeping came around every day. Bathroom is also very tiny. I would definitely stay here again as location is most important and rooms being clean is great.

Lee L.
Malaysia
August 30, 2014
Good location, reasonable price, cozy room
Very comfy bed, clean, great location
Great. Reasonable price. The location is good, near Lavender mrt and easy to travel to airport. The room is clean and cozy, big windows with nice view, staffs are friendly.

Sarah C.
Australia
August 30, 2014
Easy Stay
Airport MRT line, Restaurant/Pool Area, Family room
Excellent. We were in transit so booked for a night but extended to one more night due to flight delays. Easy access to MRT station. Kopitiam down stairs. Shops, chemists, in the station. Other local eateries with in the vicinity. Hotel can get too busy at times due to tour groups arriving but we were happy with our accommodation. Will consider this hotel to stay for a night or two again the next time we are in Singapore. Thank you to the past reviews I've read here.

siowai N.
Macau
August 29, 2014
oh well.
smell nice, clean enough, good smiles of the front desk employees
Just alright. Sometimes I put the sign "do not disturb". But they still disturb.

supamon M.
Thailand
August 29, 2014
on behalf of my parent's view
Location, Location and Location

CHIN L.
Malaysia
August 29, 2014
Good location
Good location ck

Malcolm C.
Malaysia
August 29, 2014
Excellent location with easy accessibility
Quick Check-in/Out, Friendly Staff, Stragetic Location
It was a pleasant one. The check-in and out was particularly fast and impressive.

listya M.
Indonesia
August 29, 2014
Centrally located
location, food court, MRT
we are regular customers in this hotel because we often have to transit just one night in singapore arriving for another country late at night. we choose this hotel becasue the location is very cobventient, just above lavender MRT and right besides it there is a 24 hours food court, therefore it is convenient for us to have late dinner there after arriving from airport at midnight. the hotel rooms features wide glass window that overlooks the city. we always get high floor and we are very happy about it.

Lia A.
Indonesia
August 29, 2014
great location
great location
Booked this hotel for a short visit in Singapore. Great location, The hotel is located above the lavender MRT and lots of cab just stand by in front of the lobby. The hotel is quite crowded and consider the guest are mainly tour group. The big issue if you cannot stand with noise, because you can hear the noise from outside of your room and the room nextdoor. The other things was ok, the staff are quite helpful and i had fast checkin. The room is also clean, but a bit small.

jinil K.
South Korea
August 29, 2014
Kind Escort & Clean Room
1. Strong Water Flow for Shower 2. Soap is necessary 3. 1nos Tissue
Good!! Thx.