or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20907 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20907)
Sort by:
Tikwangderek T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Second time stay and must come back again!

Location, location and location
8
This is my second time stay and must not the last time as the location is very good. Firt, if you feel tired and do not want to go out, then a food court is just located under the hotel and you can eat everything you want. If you want to visit Singapore city, you can just take the MRT and the station is just next to the hotel, within 3 mins walk with covered walkway. The City station is just few stations away. Also, if you come from or to airport, you can go there by MRT as well, only around S$2-3.... Cheap and easy to access!
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
clean room, nice breakfast n easily access to mrt

breakfast, free wifi and clean
8
pleasant stay, courteous front desk staff, conveniently located near mrt and therefore easily access to anywhere in singapore for shopping and business purposes.
Sudarat T. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
Ok for one night but would go back to this hotel

Great location and easy access to MRT
6.3
The hotel lobby was overly perfumed and made us dizzy just inhaling all the smell. The aircon was not working properly, either too cold or too stuffy. The only great thing is its location which is right next to Lavender MRT station.
Mahanom M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Location of this hotel...just steps away from Lavender Mrt Station...Wendy#s fastfood restaurant and very busy hotel
8.3
I checked in very late..way past midnite as my flight reached Spore at 11 plus.Check in was abreeze and got upgraded to a bigger room.Only problem with this hotel is that because there are soo many ppl staying...the waut for the lift is super long.But a busy hotel is good for solo traveller like me...All in this hotel is value for money especially for its accesibilty to public transport and the facilities are pretty new.
Nadhia D. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Location, service, amenities
7.7
We stayed for a night in V hotel. Our flight arrived in the morning so we went to the hotel straight to check for possibility of early check in. The receptionist was very pleasant and we could early check in but they was a fee for it or stored our luggage on the front desk without any charges. So we decided to keep our luggage as we thought it was not really worth it to pay for early check in. The porter at luggage storage was very friendly as well. When we returned in tha afternoon, the receptionist said that our room was upgraded so we got a family room (3 people rm) with one double and one single bed. The room itself is very small with a double and a single bed in it but i thought it was comfortable enough for two people but not sure if three people occupy the room. The room was clean and comfortable although bedsheet had a little rip in there. But it wasnt a big deal as long as it was clean. Now the bathroom, well it's really small!!!! The shower cubicle is small and not much room to move around even for a petite person like me! But the best thing about the hotel is the location!!!!! The hotel is right on top of lavender MRT station, there were food court, snack shops on the building and bus stop is right at the front. It's within walking distance to haji lane and bugis is also nearby. I guess location is the very best thing about this hotel!
Yasunori T. Business travelers Japan, September 11, 2013
Average

Location, Rate, Environment
7
Katherine L. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
So Far So Good, Just for Sleep is Fine.

Clean Hotel, Metro Nearby, Nothing Else
6.7
This hotel was built in 2011 but the design is not modern, likes 80’s design in Hong Kong. I stayed 4D3N. The standard room was too small with tiny washroom, we had to put our luggages on the bay window. The staff was nice and downstairs is the metro - Lavender station, very convenient. Next station is Bugis (market with local food centre), you can either walk 20 minutes or take MRT by one stop. Overall, the pictures shown in the webpage is far more beautiful than that in reality but the room is clean, if you enjoy staying in the hotel for a long time or highly utilize the hotel facilities, I would recommend you not to choose this hotel as it has no free internet and not much facilities.
Jessica L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Good place and good access to MRT

MRT Nearby, value for money and great access to town
6.3
Unfortunately you don't have good free Wi-Fi, please provide free wi-fi in the rooms, that would increase good points of your hotel.
Chhun-Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
good location

location, convenience, comfort
8.3
It is relaxing and comfortable to stay here. It is also easy for me to go anywhere from V Hotel.
Kuen S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 10, 2013
Good clean central hotel area

clean centeral MRT
8
mrt just below the hotel and food court just below the hotel and a few stops from Orchard bugis stations. clean hotel and very friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02