Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21431 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21431)
Sort by:
Chun L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
good staying, value for money

convenient location, 24hr food stalls nearby, easy access to airport
6.7
quite okay, no complaint so far the cafe may offer more variety on the buffet items
Siek S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Business trip

Near MRT station and city
7.7
Friendly hotel staffs. Good location and near MRT station and city.
Andry D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Not very satisfied

near MRT, easy to find food
5.7
No free internet, when i'm check in i ask to get free complimentary internet, but they didn't give me. and in my room the air conditioner not cold.
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
V Hotel Lavender

Nice location, close to MRT and food places, expensive rate for a small room
5.7
Nurhajati S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
feels home while traveling

close to MRT, local food stalls, and clean
8.7
Stunning... feeling home while traveling and many local food to try. It is very easy to access because the MRT station is just below the hotel.
Kustinah K. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Nice n comfort hotel with reasonable price

Good location, easy n fast service to check-in and check-out, many restaurant around hotel
7
Brian L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Utilitarian

Clean, local food court nearby
6.3
Nothing exciting, but clean and comfortable. The room was very small, but it unusual for Singapore.
Mara O. Business travelers Italy, October 17, 2013
room very small and without window.

close to the center city.
4.7
Pauline S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
A Nice Stopover

Location Location Location
7
This is the second time we stayed at V Lavender. We chose this hotel because of its location. Its close proximity to Lavender MRT station (practically above the station) makes it hard to resist not to come back and stay at this hotel, especially if our main purpose coming to Singapore was just a stopover from Sydney. The first time we stayed we had problem with the room not being serviced until late afternoon. But during this second time, we were satisfied with the service. Our room was serviced early thus we were able to come back after we had our breakfast and rested. If such improvement on the service continues then we certainly will book our next stopover at this hotel.
Rio I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean,easy access and comfortable
6.7
Nice and comfortable, every time go to Singapore always stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02