Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

yohan H.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
hotel located above MRT station
location, price, availability
very convenience...

Bambang I.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
good location
location, cheap, simple
Simple room, value for money cause cheap but the locatiom os cool just right at lavender MRT.

Kurnia A.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
location is very close to MRT station
location close to MRT station, food court, easy to access
room is very small, not reasonable price although is easy to access because its very close to mrt station and also there is food court nearby.

Natcha C.
Thailand
August 06, 2014
Only Great Location
Location
I stayed at this hotel 2 times the reason is I went there with my parents and don't want them to walk far from the station. So the hotel is suitable for my option. If you are looking for a good location for transportation this could be your choice. The room is clean but quite small even for 2 people, the bed is ok. The price is quite high comparing to room quality and staff service but for the good location it is acceptable for me.

Choo S.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Hotel is not good, no car park complimentary
Non of them
No car park for free, no wifi. Totally is not even a 2 star hotel. Not worth money at all

Su L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Clean budget Hotel
Clean, inexpensive, convenient
A value for money hotel, for travellers not looking for too fancy a hotel. Basic amenities, decent for its price. Clean and comfortable room, convenient to get around.

Haryadi H.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
Location

MARIANE L.
Philippines
August 06, 2014
great location
accessible, great staff, good food
If your going to Singapore, i recommend staying at Hotel V Lavander since this place is very accessible on all transportation,near on shopping areas, good food and the staff are very accommodating.

listya M.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
convenient location
close to mrt, nice room with a view, close to food court
We love our stay in this hotel for many reasons: close to MRT, close to food court, comfy room with nice views. the only drawback is that they don't have free wifi which is a sad factor since wifi should not be that expensive for hotel to provide for free for the guests. We stay in this hotel almost regularly whenever we have to spend a transit night in Singapore.

Putu S.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Great location but very crowded
Location, surrounding amenities, clean
Unfortunately the lifts are very slow as they only seem to have 1 operating at any given time. The lobby is very crowded as well as the hallways (maybe because they don't put up soundproof materials). However, the location is very close to the city centre, which makes the price very reasonable. The hotel is very suitable for those who only need a comfortable place to sleep and nothing much else.