Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23130 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23130)
Sort by:
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
nice

location, room comfort, near mrt
8.3
our stay was pleasant. the hotel was very near the lavender mrt station. it has storage room and we got room with nice large window with city view. we ordered a superior room with wifi however instead of giving me 24 hour internet access, the hotel only gave us 30 minutes internet usage which was dissapointing. however they fix it in the mornig which was not much os a use anyway since we were about to check out soon. the hotel provide luggage storage, very convenient for traveler.
Report this review
Shuwching L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
comfortable room and good location

location,room cleanliness and reasonable price
7
Comfortable and clean room. Worth for the value and friendly staff
Report this review
Fu W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Convenient, easy access to apt, value for money

Convenient, easy access to airport, value for money
8.3
Tho the room is a little bit small, V Hotel is located centrally at Lavender where I can find lots of food at ground level of the hotel as well as the hawker centre at the back of the hotel. The staff was not too communicative but all the additional accessories (towels, toothbrushes, toilet paper, bottled water, etc) are placed in certain carts along the aisle of each floor so that they can be easily taken.
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Close to mrt station

Quick, easy fast
6
Very close to train station, had basic room, so no internet included, however hotel gave us access for free for one device.
Report this review
Kasihwati L. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Hotel very near MRT

Hotel near MRT, easy accest to the airport and value for money
8.3
This hotel very convience since its near MRT, only a few minutes from Lavender MRT. The room is not so big but its clean. Another good hotel with rates of around USD 120 - 150. And when i booked with Agoda i got insider deal. Will be back to this hotel again if i come to Singapore again.
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2014
centrally located comfortable hotel

friendly staff, centrally located, near many restaurants
8.3
This was a very comfortable hotel just minutes from China town. There are many nearby restaurants and it is located near the subway. We had an emergency and had to extend our stay and the management was very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Md S. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Ok ok hotel

location, foods and transportation,
7.7
Not that fantastic but ok for short stay
Report this review
Adam K. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Great Location for MRT

Above MRT, Clean, Fast Service
8.3
Location is right above Lavender MRT. Fast check in and check out. Clean rooms. Rooms are small which is common in Singapore.
Report this review
Koh C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Good location

Food, Transport, Location
9.3
Report this review
Yim F. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
It just convenience

Just Ok
6
Just convenience
Report this review
Previous page 4261 - 4270 of 15461 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02