or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19755)
Sort by:
Thi B. Families with older children Vietnam, June 4, 2013
Good,

Clean, near public transport, food court 24/24 right behind hotel.
7
Small room and very small toilet so its not the 4star hotel. Besides this, I like the hotel because of its convenience of moving to many places in Sing. I will stay here again if its cheaper in future.
Gemma C. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2013
CLEAN , ACCESSIBLE & SAFE

Clean, accessible to MRT , food available within the area 24/7 & Safe .
8.3
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Great location

Good location, great room, superb breakfast
5.7
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
Great location

The location of this hotel is very strategic.
6.3
Endahlia A. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Good for value hotel

They are located exactly above the MRT, there's a 24hr local foodcourt with a good food, and the price is good for a clean room
8.3
The check in process is not taking a long time and the staffs are friendly. The room is clean and good for the price, although the room is comfortable but the wifi is not free. Below the hotel is direct MRT and its not far from the shopping district, and they also have 24hour foodcourt with local food. Love the place, totally coming back there.
Kar H. Couples China, June 4, 2013
Perfect location, small rooms and no room wifi

Location, location, location
6.7
Right above Lavendar MRT, close to airport and close to city as well. Price was reasonable. The hotel is a bit too packed though. Surchange applies to room wifi. it was a pleasant stay overall, location wise. there is also an outdoor pool being protected from direct sunshine
Wen S. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Pleasant and public transport easy accessible.

Close to train station.
8
Ika A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Not really attractive hotel

Near from MRT station, beside got a lot of food stall and money changer.
5.3
So my mom was left one of her box in concierge, and the staff didnt do the recheck if our belonging still left behind or what. We were in the airport keep on calling them to please check, their reason they do have a lot of boxes (i know ur hotel is very crowded) But there's a sign of our number room, and i did mention it FEW TIMES! So funny that we have to go back to the hotel to check one by one of the boxes, we almost miss our flight because of that! In other hotel they would help us, at least we dont need to waste our time to do check one by one (what's the point of using room tag and name anyway?) In the other hand this hotel room is not very spacious.. And about the bathroom, is very small. Plus the shower not consistant, so u might becareful if u taking shower (u will never know the water turn out hot or cold) And they only provide u with 2 towels that's it. The worst is if u want to take toilet in the lobby u have to go out and PAY! (Because the toilet is located outside) Please put one or two toilet INSIDE your hotel lobby, if your hotel not located near lavender MRT i guess not so many guests want to stay. And the breakfast not really nice!
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2013
Good location

good location,nice room and very good staffs
8
It was great time for us because we been there for our honeymoon ,great impressed and sweet.
Wardy T. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
fine hotel, near mrt, small rooms though

clean, nice and affordable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06