or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Chrester L. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
A safe and clean hotel

Bed. Complimentary.
8.3
first, the check-in and check-out only takes a minute. second, i feel safe in this hotel especially i have a 6yo son with me. third, the room was very comfortable. the blanket was good enough to make you warm from the aircon. the shower has a hot and cold. the housekeeping were doing their job, they clean and replace the complimentaries everyday without asking them to. the location is just 30 minutes away from the airport if you're taking up mrt. our taxi fare from here to vivo city was $10.70. v hotel to the zoo was $21. v hotel to mustafa is just about $6. don't go at midnight because the rate is 50% doubled. overall, i'll stay absolutely here when i'm in singapore. i recommend this hotel to travellers with young kids.
Lilyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel but small room

Very very near Lavender MRT station
6.7
Room is clean but small. However, if you only plan to have a room to sleep at night and places to go in the day, then Lavender is perfect. If you are hungry, there is a halal Wendy's Burger around the corner. The swimming pool is NOT meant for small children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: SG 1.50 MRT ride to Marina Bay Sands shopping.
Astri A. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2013
great location

location, clean room
8.3
what i really like about this hotel is its location that is above the mrt station. after a long day of walking and shopping in singapore, it's relieving to know that your hotel is right above you and you don't have to walk that far when you've arrived at the mrt station. what i dont like about this hotel is that you have to pay $10/24 hours to enjoy their wifi.
Poernomo W. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great location but small room

Closed to MRT Station and Food Court
8
Singapore is very convinience country with excelent public transport. We can reach all parts of country using public transport like MRT. I really like with this hotel because it is closed to Lavender MRT station. It is also closed to food court that offer many kind of food and also Halal food which is important for us as a moslem.
Shopping Tip: When you traveled to Singapore for shopping and you consider with price, I suggest to go to Bugis Area. It offer many kind of stuff with good price.
Jordan U. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel good location

Above mrt station
8.7
Arrive at the hotel around 11am, tried to check in early although regular check in time is 2pm but front desk staff allowed me to check in early without any surcharge. I requested for a higher floor room and the front desk staff gladly oblige. A koppitiam is only at the back of the hotel with lots of food to choose from. The hotel is located above lavander mrt station so travelling around singapore is easy. Downside of this hotel is no free wifi. But i will definitly stay here again on my next visit to singapore
Poi C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 27, 2013
No frills hotel on top of MRT station

Good access to MRT; easy to get to Airport.
5.3
The room was small but comfortable enough for a one night stay as I was stopping over in Singapore for less than 12 hours. No frills but just a bed to sleep until the next flight. It was easy to get to the hotel on the MRT from Changi Airport.
Kai -. Groups United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Value for money

Clean, easy access, next to MRT
7.7
within 10 singapore dollars taxi ride to most part of town
Harikumar M. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel with great Location

The best feature is the location
9
True value for money Hotel. Great location. You got down at Lavender station, walk out the escalator and there is the hotel. Great hospitality and clean rooms. Amazing city view too.
Harikumar M. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Great Location and good Hospitality

Clean rooms with amazing location
8.3
Two days of stay here was really peaceful. Great hospitality from the hotel staffs. Breakfast was really impressive. Great city view from the rooms. Only negative is the lift service. Many a time, I need to wait for a long time to catch my lifts.
Harikumar M. Groups India, January 27, 2013
Comfortable, value for money hotel

Location, Comfort and Staff friendliness
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03