Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21630 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21630)
Sort by:
Nurhajati S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
feels home while traveling

close to MRT, local food stalls, and clean
8.7
Stunning... feeling home while traveling and many local food to try. It is very easy to access because the MRT station is just below the hotel.
Brian L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Utilitarian

Clean, local food court nearby
6.3
Nothing exciting, but clean and comfortable. The room was very small, but it unusual for Singapore.
Chiying S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
near train station

nice staff, clean, nice view, wifi
10
Joanna L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 16, 2013
Quick Excess to MRT station

Close to MRT, Fast Check in & out, Friendly Staff
7.3
The cleanliness in the room is very poor. They never vacuum & mop the floor. Lots of dust at the corner and side.
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
had a good rest

room,large windows, large bed
7.7
We had a good rest at this hotel. Large windows provided a good view at night.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Comfortable, affordable

Location, public transportation, clean room
6.3
V hotel lavender is a good hotel. It has easy access to public transportation such as the public bus and the MRT. The hotel is centrally located in Singapore to travel to numerous destinations. For example the airport to the hotel is about a 40 minute ride on the MRT.
Pauline S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
A Nice Stopover

Location Location Location
7
This is the second time we stayed at V Lavender. We chose this hotel because of its location. Its close proximity to Lavender MRT station (practically above the station) makes it hard to resist not to come back and stay at this hotel, especially if our main purpose coming to Singapore was just a stopover from Sydney. The first time we stayed we had problem with the room not being serviced until late afternoon. But during this second time, we were satisfied with the service. Our room was serviced early thus we were able to come back after we had our breakfast and rested. If such improvement on the service continues then we certainly will book our next stopover at this hotel.
Josephus H. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
This hotel is near to the MRT Station

The Hotel is near the MRT station, there are many shops beside the hotel, the waiter is polite n nice people, near the restaurants
7.7
This is a nice hotel, near many shops and restaurant, has a nice views from the room
Ann R. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Centrally Located, Near MRT station, Fast Check in and Check out
8.7
Kittana S. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2013
comforty hotel

near public transport
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06