or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Swee N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Convenient for public transport

Normal
6.3
Thanatorn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
All was ok but bad Wifi connection

Some nice staff, Easy access to public transportation, Easy to find small outleta around
5.7
My room booking with include Wifi rate. But i could not get well connection. I needed to stand in front of the room door to get the signal. What a ridiculous experience. When i called the reception about this, she told me what to do and just hanged up immediately. I dont think she was happy with night shift after 10 mins after following her advice i still could not access the internet from anywhere in my room but front door. So i finished with this hotel! Bad luck for me to book room with Wifi rate but could only use this service at the door. Good things here were easy to find some food in Kopitiam nearby and public transportation. One of receptionist was nice but she worked in another shift i faced internet connection problem.
Sanith N. Solo travelers India, May 30, 2014
The room had very dark feel , hospital like .

Location, food choices nearby, convenient transport
6.3
Room ambience is depressing , dark rooms, hospital like feel and smell
Gabe I. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
good hotel, very strategic, easy access to mrt

strategic located, easy access to mrt, some restaurants beside the hotel
7.3
Well experienced, strategic located and clean hotel. Easy to going anywhere because MRT is downside the hotel.
Chia S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Small room but great location for public transport

Access to public transport, Cleanliness & Location
8.7
This was my second stay at the hotel. Overall it was the same from my previous stay at 3 years ago. I was given a room that the air condition was warm, then it was immediately checked and fixed by their maintenance upon request. However, the air condition was not been able to fix, so the hotel immediately change another room for us. The matter happened in the midnight, I was glad that the hotel gave me immediate response at such a late night. Overall, staff of the hotel were very helpful and attentive.
Raymon C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Bad hotel

Nothing is good
4.7
Very bad hotel. The room is very very small The lift was a problem and no electicity on our room
Mira R. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Very comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff, near MRT & resto
7.3
Agus A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
easy to access from MRT station

location, MRT , easy
6
internet in room exclude =(, air condition cannot reach the temperature we set ( warm room ),small room but enough for 1 inflatable bed. downstairs plenty of food in kopitiam. and directly to lavender MRT station.
Edward T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Great value for money

Economic and near Lavender mrt
8.3
Very good value for money. Good hygiene. Very small room though. And only 1 min walk to Lavender MRT
Lauren R. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
we had great fun and enjoyed.

room service,fast check in & out,swimming pool
8.7
it was a great experience, the staffs are friendly and room is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01