Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23849 reviews

15927 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23849)
Sort by:
Sabee N. Couples Maldives, January 22, 2016
Holiday
5.3
we mostly spend our time out and about!
Report this review
Sattha P. Business travelers Thailand, January 21, 2016
Location is the Best
5.3
The hotel that very close to everything. MRT, Shop, Food. Very easy to travel to any part of Singapore
Report this review
Michele W. Couples Australia, January 21, 2016
Very little rooms

Swimming pool , cheap eating nearby & tour desk in lobby
4.7
We arrived 10 am on due date , told we would be upgraded ! Nice surprise , The room we were given was so small , we had just come from a cruise and the twin cabin was bigger than the twin room as an upgrade , We went out all day on tour booked at front desk , great , got back about 9:30 pm , We tried to phone front desk , phone not working , had to go to lobby , ask for extra pillows , waited over one hour , went to desk again , Told we could have new room as we had been out all day , but we had to do the moving , ! Not happy. , never stay again ,
Report this review
Poniman M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2016
Comfortable Hotel in a good location

Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfy
8
It was my couple times stayed at this hotel. As usual, I love this hotel for being very close to MRT Station, Bus Stop, Taxi Stand, 24 hour food court and mini market. The room always clean and comfy.
Report this review
Jonathan B. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2016
Small but well located and efficient

Location, staff efficiency, cleanliness
8.3
With three adults staying in a room, there was barely any spare space. But we didn't have any other complaints. The hotel isn't brand new but it's fine, clean, and the staff were very efficient and friendly. The location is excellent; although it's not in the very centre of Singapore it's convenient for most of the interesting attractions.
Report this review
Syeren S. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2016
The bed sheet was damp and the carpet quite smelly
4
The location is great! It's just that the room quite small and the bed sheet was damp. There was a smell from the carpet as well.
Report this review
Sandy K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2016
Very Nice Location
4.7
Hotel with a nice location, near MRT, a lot of food nearby
Report this review
Jing T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2016
In overall is good.I like the location &free wifi

Location, speedy wifi, helpful staffs
7.7
In overall, I'm happy to live in lavender V hotel. I went Sg with my boyfriend. I like The location the most because there is a lots of restaurant or food stores downstairs eg toast box, mcd, kopitiam food court, old Chang kee, Juice store, boat noodle etc. besides, the wifi is fast for me as compared to Msia hotel Tht I ever stayed. And, they have helpful and friendly staff. The cleanliness of the room is good, room service was good. The only thing is that I dislike was the room is too small with their price. The price not supposed to be Tht small room in Msia. The rest was good except the room size. Tq
Report this review
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2016
convenient location

location , gym and pool
6.7
it's very close to MRT and there are many local foods to dine in downstairs
Report this review
Alexander C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
No car parking

Location and not much else
6.7
Why don't they say there is no complimentary car parking? Why don't the say what the car parking charges are?
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 15927 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02