or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Armando M. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great location and service

Clean, fast service and close to MRT station
8
It's my first time to stay in V Hotel and honestly I'm quite satisfied with my stay in this hotel. It's close to MRT station so it's very easy to go around in Singapore. Room was always clean and with very fast service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to MRT station and many foods store around the corners.
Sky W. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Clean n comfort

Comfort
5.3
All u can say is if u wanna to book this hotel u need to pray hard cos is full most of the time, room is gd but the aircon seems not working, u can go the lowest to 21•c onli.... So u need to fan urself cos is really hit inside the room, price seems expansive also so if pricing can be cheaper then is fantastic!
Sandra R. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
great location

value for money and good location
7.3
the location is very good, near to MRT station and food court. but the smell of our room is not really good.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Good

free water, location, bed
7.7
hot water in the shower sometimes ran out though. Sound proofing was not good, could hear doors opening and closing very loudly.
Wee T. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great room but bathroom a little bit small

Very clean hotel room
9
Great experiences. I love the cleaniless of the hotel room. With a big baywindow, I'm able to see the view outside. Im staying at15th Floor, so the view was great. I will recommend my friends or relatives who come to singapore to stay at this hotel. Last but not least, I love the lavender smell when I step in into this hotel. Great!
Dessy F. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Great location yet for new hotel not as expected

Location
4.7
Room to small, lobby & corridor not impressive, cleanliness can be improved, and specially front desk staff can be nicer!!!
Shopping Tip: -
Julina J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Small room but clean

Nice outdoor swimming pool
7.3
Nice hotel to stay for a longer time with family, near place with food court and mustafa shopping centre
Shopping Tip: Near with food court
James N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2013
Fantastic Location, Clean hotel, Affordable

location, location, location!
8.7
My stay in V Hotel was a very pleasant one. What convinced me most about this hotel is its very strategic location, very near the MRT station as well as the Bus station. One can easily go to the tourist and commercial places in Singapore. Also, the hotel is quite new and very clean. The front desk is very helpful. I just hope Wifi will be a free service.
Restaurant Tip: food republic, makansutra gluttons bay
Jisook J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 25, 2013
comfortable hotel

good location
6.3
easy to take subway, not far from airport, food not so good
Charlotte S. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2013
Nice location and very good service!

the hotel service
8.7
very satisfied with my stay and i'm definitely going to recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07