Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23107 reviews

15449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23107)
Sort by:
Juhwa S. Families with older children South Korea, January 31, 2014
good locatio, soso hotel except shower tab

MRT, bus..., near food court
7.3
If you need wifi, choose another hotel for 10$/1day(1 laptop). Good location, above MRT, but Bus is better for tourists !!!
Report this review
Maria S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2014
More than 7 times stay in V hotel, Im feel comfort

easy transportation, friendly staff and near local foods
8
My experience stay in V Hotel always feel comfort and enjoy the location, easy with transportation, near local food, friendly staff and quick response during check in or check out. I've bring my family during holiday and will be back soon.
Report this review
Hsia P. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
hotel room and bed is small

transportation convenience
5.3
Report this review
Iola I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2014
small room, great location

good and near MRT
9.3
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
central location , small rooms

location , location , location
6.7
close to mrt and direct line to Airport , also easy to get about singapore from here
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples New Zealand, January 30, 2014
Very good location but not so good hotel condition

Right next to MRT station
6
Non smoking room has a smoky smell when AC has been off for a while. The room was compact, when arrived the bathroom basin was jammed and fridge not working. Hotel sent staff to clear the basin and replaced a fridge fairly soon though. Location is great, right outside MRT station and has a local flavor food court on the ground floor with great value and food.
Report this review
Dinda A. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2014
great location, early check in, very comfortable

above Lavender MRT station, nice room, clean bathroom
8
This hotel is located above Lavender MRT station. Very easy to reach. Some snack shops and cafetarias around the hotel. I booked a twin room and when I check in I get a free upgrade to a family room. It was a very enjoyable experience. I will be back again to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Mathilda F. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Awesome

Near the MRT station, 24 hours restaurant, Easy access from airport
8
We were so happy staying at V Hotel Lavender Singapore because the access to MRT is really close and there is a 24 hours restaurant below. the room is clean and the staff are very helpful, with a good English. We would like to stay there again in our next trip to Singapore
Report this review
Yongky W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Nice stay

Nice location, near mrt , foodcourt at behind
7
Nice stay but small bathroom....small room...not many choice for breakfast
Report this review
Dong Y. Couples China, January 29, 2014
Good location. Reasonable price

Good location. Reasonable price. Easy to airport
6.7
It was good. Small room but cozy. nice staff.it is very easy to get to the city as well as the airport. next to mrt train station exit.
Report this review
Previous page 4311 - 4320 of 15449 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04