or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Eddie J. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2013
quick access to the MRT hotel

great location, friendly staff and easy access to cheap restaurants in the food court
7
Our stay in the hotel was very pleasant and safe. There was a water heater in the room which is a life saver for us on a budget with food. But even when we finished all our instant noodles; we have a ton of cheap dishes available right below the hotel; a Singaporean food court. It is a good place for a family to stay as the surroundings establishments are family friendly and I saw a few police men strolling in the streets.
Joel W. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location, value for money, acceptable room
7.7
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel

near mrt station.
10
it was a nice, clean affordable hotel. mrt station is only a minute away. restaurant or cafe is 24 hour above the mrt station. staffs were very helpful. i had 2 nights and will visit the hotel again next time
Restaurant Tip: 24 hour cafe and restaurant are available near the hotel
Batmunkh E. Groups Mongolia, January 24, 2013
VERY BAD HOTEL FOR FAMILY

Very dirty pool
4.7
Absolutely, this hotel is not for family stay. Swimming pool was very dirty, stayed for 6 days a week before this stay and they didn't clean the pool. Breakfast was so so, Only upside is its location. Probably good hotel for business trip.
John P. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
OK for the price

good location above MRT so easy to get around
7.7
Very small rooms but designed in a way that made them feel a bit roomier (tall glass windows, luggage space below). Good for a budget stopover.
Graeme J. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
great location and free upgrade

roâm toâ small
6.3
shop closed a bit early, after 10pm, so could not have a meal. Hotel advertised 4 star, but should be 3 star only.
Connie D. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Service with a smile

Service, amenities, location and cleanliness.
6.7
i stayed at the hotel for 2 nights the rooms are small but not uncomfortable they are set out in a logical manner the staff and the hotel are very good and i would stay there again.the location is good and just what i needed.
Indrawati T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel

near mrt, food centre
8
price reasonable, and the most thing we like there as it's easier to reach by mrt. so we can go anywhere from here. down the hotel a lot of small shops and also restaurant, so it won't be difficult to find foods.
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
value for money

location, food, clean
9.7
Vincent C. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2013
Convenient hotel for access to the metro

Easy access by metro or taxi from the airport. A few shops and restaurants nearby.
7
The rooms were comfortable but small. Internet access was not free so had to pay for 24 hour access. The location is good if you want to be away from the crowds but close enough to get to any place of interest. Service was great, but did not spend much time at the hotel as most of the time we were on the run.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05