Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23863 reviews

15939 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23863)
Sort by:
M I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Excellent location

The location is superb, just above an MRT station. The staffs are very nice and the room is clean
9.3
I have a good experience with this hotel. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is superb, directly above an MRT station, so makes my traveling with small kids easier. I took a triple bed room and fully satisfied with the condition, and with reasonable price.
Report this review
Evelyn C. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2014
Friendly staff, pleasant overall stay

affordable, near MRT station, clean, fast internet
8.3
Our stay was generally pleasant. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The hotel was located near MRT station aptly named "Lavender". However, on the 3rd night, my daughter's beloved stuffed toy bear mysteriously disappeared. The brand of this bear is "Flat Out Bear". It is made of Australian wool and made in Australia, and costs about USD45. The staff and even the manager seemed concerned enough. They promised to air mail the bear to us should it be found. Sadly, to date, the bear has not been found. Aside from this unfortunate incident, our stay at the V Hotel Lavender was excellent.
Report this review
Kentaro H. Business travelers Japan, March 27, 2014
Near station

Near station ,
7.7
Very near to MRT station. but very small room. Price good.
Report this review
Ang C. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
clean and big room

clean,big and comfort
5.7
very big room and clean environment. rate is reasonable and near to mrt. surrounding got food court
Report this review
Andri L. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, good location , clean room
8.3
Friendly staff, good location , clean room and tidy room Very good hotel and near mrt station
Report this review
Lina S. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2014
very valuable and easy transport

very clean ...easy transportation ....valuable price
10
The room is quite small but its very clean ...very center place so we can go to anywhere just by mrt ...iam very satisfied with this hotel and will come back again to stay in here ....thx u
Report this review
Julia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Pleasant stay, coz hotel is located on top of MRT

Located on top of MRT lavender station, has foodcourt with many food options incl Halal and indonesia food, room service clean the room everyday
7.7
It was good, the hotel is located on top of MRT station. There's minimarket and foodcourt with many kind of food choices incl fastfood resto (wendys). The only bad thing is they don't provide free wi-fi, for internet connection they will charge you $10/day, which is for their room rates, it should be including free wi-fi, like other city hotel.
Report this review
Dewi J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
good staying in singapore

location is very strategic and easy to find public transportation
7.7
Generallyb. The hotel is very good and very easy to find you need. the staffs are also very helpfull ... and most important the clenaness of the rooms need more attention.
Report this review
Alexander Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
A Good Night's Rest

Location, price, and cleanliness.
9
On arrival, I was upgraded to a Family Room with one queen bed and one single bed, with a good view of the Kallang Basin from the window. The room though small, was clean and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable, just right for a good night's rest before my early morning departure. I definitely recommend the V Hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is safe, well-located, and has great access to public transport.
Report this review
Suryanto O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Fair Price for good location

great location, easy to access, close to food center
7.3
I never been to V hotel before, just heard from my friend that V hotel Lavender is a good choice to stay. And I agree with that, we're staying for several nights and very thrilled with the location of this hotel. The room quite small for us but clean. So easy to go anywherr from here because it was just in front of Lavender MRT Station. It's also easy to get to Legoland because the shuttle bus pick-up point is infront of this hotel also. I think I'm gonna stay here on my next trip to singapore
Report this review
Previous page 4331 - 4340 of 15939 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05