Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21213 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21213)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
very small hotel

clear
8
Kanika J. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Economic stay

Small, Centrally Located, Clean
6.7
The double room was small. The malls in Bugis could be reached by walking for 15 minutes
Jackson L. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Amazing, tight room, but acceptable.

Centerly located (city) , above mrt station, easy access to everywhere.
6
Our stay was epic, the room is just so small, that even our luggage nearly occupied the room itself. the bathroom is also small.. probably the smallest room / bathroom for 4stars hotel i ever been. But actually the hotel is good for travelers with budget, the hotel itself is not so expensive, i rather say it's cheap when not high season. Exactly above mrt station, that makes our journey easier, and even more just beside the hotel there's kopitiam (foodcourt) that open 24 hours. So you cant be starving even at 4am in the morning.
Anne C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
clean and easily access to the city and MRT

3 mins walk from MRT Lavender. Clean room and Hotel. Value of money.
8
The hotel is just 3 mins walk from MRT Lavender thus it is very easy to spot this hotel.It has a clean room and value of money! The toilet is very clean too. it is just 1 MRT stop away from Bugis which is known as Bugis Street with lotf of food stall and cheap shopping!
Anne C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
great and clean hotel with value for money

3 mins walk from MRT Lavender. Clean hotel room and near to city area
7.7
It is just 3 mins walk from MRt Lavender thus it is easy to spot this hotel. The hotel is very clean and tidy. It is easy to go to city such as Bugis, Raffles place or Orchard Road!
Rohhani A. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Not bad for the price you are paying

nice swimming pool and fitness area
7.3
Location and service wise is good. The only problem with this hotel is the other inconsiderate guests who keep banging their doors. I was unlucky as the guest who stayed beside my room was talking, swearing and laughing so loudly at 4am and they keep opening and closing their doors which cause me to lose my sleep. End up I hv to call reception for help. Seriously I will not recommend this hotel for those looking for a quiet night enjoying a peaceful sleep. I wont be returning to this hotel either.
Caroline A. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Good Hotel but the Air Con cant be set up

Quiet, Clean , Location is exactly above MRT station
8.3
I stayed here for 2 nights. I asked for a room that far enough from elevator since I read reviews that elevator is noisy. They gave me room 12-02 , the Air conditioner cant be set up , I set it to 23 degree, it always went down to 17-18 degree again and it was so cold I could not sleep. I called the staff to fix it but after 3 times they fixed it, still broken. Okay then they gave me another room on level 13-05 which was good, the AC can be set up, but I dont know why sometimes the AC can be cooler then a bit warmer... People said the room and bathroom was very small, but for me its more than enough. Amenities were good, towels were clean. The AC is a little bit noisy but its okay , I wore earplug and turn on the TV with low volume. The perfume odor on lobby is too much. Kopitiam right under V hotel serves varied menus and they are cheap, open for 24 hours.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, perfect location
8
The room is clean even not so big, location is perfect a lot of eateries and right above mrt
Sasayama T. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
GOOD

SPEEDand bed maker is good maner door boy is very good
7.7
Some staff is not understand for surbiss commputer and Bussines center is not work
Lik Y. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Location and shopping

Sightseeing,location,restaurant
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07