or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Grandy K. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location but small room

Very easy access to culinary and train station
6.7
This hotel is great when you traveling alone or couple, not with children. Room is small, little space to put suitcase, bathroom also small. But greatest point is its location, easy to find food around the hotel and mrt station just below the hotel.
May M. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2013
excellent location

excellent location
8
hotel was really beautiful...breakfast was good...location was really a plus in this hotel...very near mrt station...a lot of nearby food stalls....my stay in this hotel was really nice...the only thing i dislike was that wifi was not free....
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Very Convenient

MRT station right below the hotel
8.3
We have stayed a few times at the hotel, even though with very high occupancy rate, the room is kept clean and comfy every time we were there. There is a food court, bakery, pharmacy below the hotel which makes it very convenient. From the airport, just take the MRT, same line all the way (interchange at Tanah Merah )to reach the hotel.
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Value for Money

Price, Service and the location
7
Chariza B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Nice small rooms

Location, value for money , staff performance
5.7
EXCELLENT Nice clean room , but need a bigger tv with many more HD channels
Annabelle T. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great Location but Average Service, Small Rooms

Location and Convenience
7
we stayed in singapore for 4 days and 3 nights. on the first day, upon arrival, the staff greeted us with a smile. he took our luggage and put it in the waiting queue until we get to check-in then helped us to bring our luggage to our room. upon seeing the room, the first thing we commented was how the room was too small. there's merely little space for the three of us to concurrently move around. the toilet is not that great either. the shower is small and having the shower door only having a rubber seal without lock, water tends to come out when showering. dinner was straightforward. we headed over to kopi tiam where cheap and affordable meals can be found. 2nd, 3rd, and 4th day went the same with these comments. pros: 1) location - situated just above the mrt, it's 4 minutes to city hall where you can find several shopping centres (funan digitalife, adelphi (hi-fi goods), raffles shopping centre + robinsons). transfer train to orchard road and marina bay is easy. 2) convenience - food is everywhere with access to a food court that's open 24 hours. cons: 1) lack of toiletries - soaps, toilet napkin (not even a paper roll), towels were scarce. 2) hotel lobby has no proper toilet - the toilet was placed outside the hotel where everybody can see it and use it. have to use it once and all i can say is toilets in ion orchard is cleaner. 3) small room - self explanatory, really small room for the triple. 4) facilities - gym lacking equipments. only have a few machines.
Restaurant Tip: Kopi Tiam (Opposite of Wendy's) just around the corner from the entrance of the hotel is open 24 hours. A better alternative than eating in the hotel if you prefer a more local cuisine at an affordable price.
Shuhao Y. Couples Taiwan, January 13, 2013
Great location

Clean! Hot shower!
8.7
Good location from the airport, it takes only 3 mins from the lobby to the subway station. The room is exquisite and clean, good for single or couple traveler. The shower is hot, but unfortunately there's no bath tube and the shower room is small.
Elenawati W. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Small room !location OK ! Noisy and busy

For bussines is ok
6.7
The hotel is Ok , but too busy and noisy , easy to get the food ,room too small
Gabriel L. Couples Brazil, January 13, 2013
Great location but poor service

Location!
7
My boyfriend and I really like the location of the hotel, its really close to the MRT and there are lots of food stalls 24/7 *I recommend the Old Chang Kee chicken wrap!* The downside is I don't really like the service given, the housekeeping didn't clean our room everyday, they just changed the towels and made the bed but the room was still messy. The receptionist didn't even smile the first time we checked in, and we have to pay for internet. The rooms are small of course, you can't expect a spacious room in singapore if you don't want to pay more. But overall the hotel is not bad and I'd stay there again for my next trip.
Restaurant Tip: If you can't eat pork don't bother to buy the Kopitiam card because most of the foods there have pork in it.
Erik H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
The foodcourt should be awarded a michelin star.

The big lap pool
9.3
The 3rd time we have stayed at the V. Its got everything you need and will stay again. 11am checkout time is a little inconvenient but a hotel this big is understandable. Rooms a little bit small but very well designed and appointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01