or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18614)
Sort by:
Linh P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2013
Good location

Close to food shops and MRT station
8.3
Ahmad F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Very recommended because of its easy access to MRT

Very near to MRT station, surround by many restaurant, clean
7.7
The hotel located next to MRT station, it helped us a lot. The room were quite small, but clean enough. Surrounded by many restaurant from malaysian, chinese, and western food.
Danny K. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2013
Reasonable priced hotel

good location, good food, good price
7.7
The stay was good with its central location and a 24hours food court below the hotel.
Edayantie H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2013
Comfortable :)

Because the hotel is located right above the Lavender MRT station, it is sooo easy to get around Singapore, which is a definite plus for me :)
8
Hansol K. Couples South Korea, March 7, 2013
only one station gap to Bugi-juntion.

Good service and Kindness location.
9
It was quite good. If I go Singarpor again, I would like to stay this hotel. It is one of cheapest hotel in Singarpore. And from subway station to hotel gate , really near! only 10m. Actually, bathroom was little bit small. only one people can stand in shower booth. And water leak from booth to toilet area. Except it, all of things were good. Especially, there is a trvel compay at the lobby. so I booked night sapari and Universial studio. If you buy ticket through that company, it's cheaper than internet booking.
Rendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Very Nice Hotel for Family

Great Hotel , Good Location , Perfect for family
9.3
It was Very nice hotel especially the location. It's above the MRT station which close to the Orchard and Changi Airport. And close to 24 hours food court.
Vaugan N. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2013
Hotel is conveniently located, but rooms are small

Located very close to MRT - easy to get to anywhere quickly.
6
We didnt enjoy the rooms as it was very small. The airconditioner could not be adjusted for some reason. But overall well situated and we were able to tour around very conveniently using the MRT with a tourist pass.
Rhea A. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7.3
Johan M. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Good for the money

Affordable and close to station
7.7
Nadine R. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
The hotel is quite new, still has a few kinks tho.

Attentive staff, great location, well-designed for convenience
6
We had a problem with our room so I called the front desk. The duty manager made immediate rectification. The internet ($10/day--good bargain) was unfortunately very unreliable. At least the staff did not charge for the day when I got only 9 hours of net service. Overall, I'd rate my experience as an 8. You really can't argue with their proximity to the MRT. So convenient. I'd suggest that the management pay serious attention to the finer details (internet, pest control, missing chair in guest room) because the bigger picture is good already. We stayed a total of 5 days. I'd like to stay again if the problems we encountered will be addressed and resolved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05