Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23107 reviews

15443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23107)
Sort by:
Temmy Y. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Central location and easy access to publtransport

location, clean, fast check in
8
easy from and to airport because same line mrt, fast check in and out. Can't early check in
Report this review
Paulus C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Strategic Hotel near MRT Station

Clean, Strategic Location, Safe
9
We stay for 3 days since we extend 1 nights directly through hotel. We feel safe and enjoys for stay here. We will recommend this hotel to my friend whenever they will go to Singapore.
Report this review
Astrida M. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2014
easy access to go anywhere

next to mrt, bus. clean room.
7.7
Everthing is ok. It's clean, bed was comformtable. Access very good especially when u go with old people who couldnt walk that much. Mrt and bus is just next door. The only concern is the bath room. We had the standard room. The bath room as a total is ok. But the space to take shower is extraordinary small. If u bring quite a fat or big guy, he might have trouble to move in the shower. Our family is quite ordinary asian people and it was quite pack to take shower alone.
Report this review
Raja L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Small Room but strategic access

Small Room but strategic access
6
Small Room but strategic access because near with smrt station
Report this review
Stefanie J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
always satisfied

comfortable bed, nice staffs, good location
8.7
As always when i stay in V hotel, i indeed satisfied about the hotel.
Report this review
Jackie G. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Poor Staff Attitude

none
5.3
If you are looking for just a night stay in the hotel, please do not have high hopes. Staff gave me one kind of a look. There was no complimentary parking, and her attitude was really bad. When I thanked her, she did not even bother replying. Other than that room size was ok, not those kind of large rooms. Bathroom was small.
Report this review
Ah-Hoon L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Good value

Next to MRT station, near Airport, easy commute to shopping
7
There were four of us. We all enjoyed ourselves. We like particularly that Hotel is next to MRT.
Report this review
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2014
Fast check in ,polite staff and quiet environment

Centrally located, food court downstairs .fast food available
6
Hope the price will not increase. Fast check in and check out. Polite staff,
Report this review
Daphne T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
Hotel above train station

Location , clean , friendly reception
6.3
Check in and out was fast . Simple hotel . Nothing much to comment . Location is excellent . Train station is Lavender mrt
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 8, 2014
Good Location

Good Location
6.3
Good Location
Report this review
Previous page 4481 - 4490 of 15443 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02