Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20890 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20890)
Sort by:
Hsueh T. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Good stay

Value for money
6
Good stay. Booked many times already.
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
Location are good

clean, helpful, good service
7.7
Chen C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2015
value for money

excellent access to MRT, food court and other areas of singapore
7.3
everything was great for what we are paying for. only complain would be the shower area being too compact.
Augie W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
very close to mrt station!

mrt, toast box, food
6.7
Very nice
Erwin R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Great Stay at V Hotel Lavender

24 Hr Foodcourt, 1 Min walk to MRT, Clean Room
9
I really really enjoyed my stay at V Hotel Lavender. The place is very clean and tidy, i love it ! staff is very very friendly, i put my stuff there eventho it was past my checkout time. the place itself is the spot! next to the hotel there's a foodcourt, wendy's and burgerking, and all open for 24hour! V hotel lavender is bang for the buck!
Tan B. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Just a place to reat

Location, amenities around
6.3
Average
Melissa R. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2015
Excellent Location

Really good location. The MRT is right below and the taxi line in front of the hotel is quite fast. There are shops and restaurants around so you will never go hungry.
7.3
My stay with V Hotel Lavander was pleasant. The location was excellent which I think compensates for most of the weakness of the rooms itself. The room was just adequate. The standard room is quite small. The shower stall was even smaller. No light controls on the headboard so when you turn off the lights you risk hitting the edge the edge of the table on your way back to your bed. No socket near the night stand either so you can't plug your phone when your charging it at night. Despite all of these things, I would still consider going to V Hotel Lavender.
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Reasonable hotel at convenient location

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7.7
So far, V is always our choice due to the reasonable price. As simple as it might be, the hotel is just enough for us, located at very convenient place just above Lavender MRT, and the price is very reasonable. The room is clean nice nice and the staffs are friendly. What more could one asks for :-)
Federica B. Business travelers Italy, January 8, 2015
Good location

location, mtr, direct train from the airport
6.7
good, nothing to complain about
Federica B. Business travelers Italy, January 7, 2015
Perfect location

mtr, location,
7.3
positive staying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04