or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20142 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20142)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
Great location

The location of this hotel is very strategic.
6.3
Wen S. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Pleasant and public transport easy accessible.

Close to train station.
8
Wardy T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
fine hotel, near mrt, small rooms though

clean, nice and affordable
8
Wardy T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
fine hotel, near mrt, small rooms though

clean, nice and affordable
8
Wardy T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
fine hotel, near mrt, small rooms though

clean, nice and affordable
8
Fadzulie R. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Convienient

The customer service was excelent
8.7
It was pleasure staying there
Ika A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Not really attractive hotel

Near from MRT station, beside got a lot of food stall and money changer.
5.3
So my mom was left one of her box in concierge, and the staff didnt do the recheck if our belonging still left behind or what. We were in the airport keep on calling them to please check, their reason they do have a lot of boxes (i know ur hotel is very crowded) But there's a sign of our number room, and i did mention it FEW TIMES! So funny that we have to go back to the hotel to check one by one of the boxes, we almost miss our flight because of that! In other hotel they would help us, at least we dont need to waste our time to do check one by one (what's the point of using room tag and name anyway?) In the other hand this hotel room is not very spacious.. And about the bathroom, is very small. Plus the shower not consistant, so u might becareful if u taking shower (u will never know the water turn out hot or cold) And they only provide u with 2 towels that's it. The worst is if u want to take toilet in the lobby u have to go out and PAY! (Because the toilet is located outside) Please put one or two toilet INSIDE your hotel lobby, if your hotel not located near lavender MRT i guess not so many guests want to stay. And the breakfast not really nice!
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2013
Good location

good location,nice room and very good staffs
8
It was great time for us because we been there for our honeymoon ,great impressed and sweet.
Erik S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
small room with basic amenities

easy access to mrt, room is clean, convenient location
6.7
Cheon I. Groups South Korea, June 3, 2013
We were fully pleased

Location, Friendly staffs
8.3
Staffs were considerably kind, hotel is quite close to the MRT. Breakfast buffet was as good as other hotel in same fare ranges. 24hours open hamburger store is at spitting distance from the hotel, which is next to the MRT. If you are planning to visit Sentosa,Casino, this hotel is not recommendable, but other purpose. Money exchanger right in front of the main door provides very reasonable rates, it is even higher than other place I have ever seen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07