or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20447 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20447)
Sort by:
Jason N. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
convenient location without traffic jam

shopping , location , quiet
6.3
Merlyane D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel

staff, clean and location
6
Good hotel with good value, clean room and also friendly staff
Jopie J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Easy Public Transport

Access to public transport, family room (triple) and breakfast at affordable price
8.7
This hotel located on top of MRT Station, Lavender but do not worry you will never feel or hear at train station!. It is just good if you come with elderly people or young kids where walks too long would create an issue. The comparison between price, location and service is OK if imagine hotel rate in Singapore at most expensive. Breakfast itself not bad, consider good but not the best in town. Overall if you like to had hotel with good access, having room for family or triple then this is the hotel for you. I will no hesitate to back to this hotel again for sure.
Teerachart K. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2013
Good one

good convenience
8.7
good
Kai L. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Definitely worth the money I paid for the stay

Large room, nice location and fast room Service
8
Stefanie J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Quietly good

Comfortable bed, superb breakfast, clean bathroom
8
Fidri H. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Shocking room

Great location, just on the top of Lavender Mrt Station with nice and helpful staff.
7
It wasn't our first time staying at V Hotel Lavender. Today's trip, we stayed for 1 night on superior room. The air cond at first doesn't smell nice and also we shocked by over than 5 cockroach inside the bathroom and 1 running around on the top of the bed. When we complaining to the reception then the hotel upgrading our room without any charges.
D P. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 22, 2013
Wonderful stay.

Centrally located. Hotel is on top of Lavender LRT.
7
I only stayed 2 nights because I was visiting family coming from Jakarta. I stayed in this hotel last december and was quite satisfied which was the reason I booked this hotel again. The main reason is the hotel is on top of Lavender LRT. The room was small but this time we had one for 3 persons. The staff is ok.
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, June 22, 2013
Good Location

Location with easy access to the city and shopping district
7.3
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
not good

not convience in the room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03