or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20849 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20849)
Sort by:
Sylvia F. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Good

Location, price, service
5.7
Keopisey N. Families with older children Cambodia, July 22, 2013
Acceptable

Suitable Price, Clean, Near Food Canteen
5.7
I would say it is ok. But Booking by agoda spend us longer time to check in than walk in.
Shirley L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
comfortable hotel

cleanliness, fast service, value for money
7.7
clean, comfortable hotel for a no-frills stay. right on top of MRT for convenience.
Chandra D. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Good Stay but No open windows

Close to the MRT, comfortable room, nice view
7.7
It was a nice 4 days 3 night stay, but my husband is a smoker and found it extremely tiring having to go down to 4th floor to smoke. We know it was a smoke free country, but come on. At least you can have windows and balcony for us on our 12th floor to smoke. The location of the hotel was a good one, though. I didnt have to worry about having to walk far to the hotel after shopping.
Hashim J. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Bad experience

Clean, quiet and near to MRT
5
First and the last I will stay there. Should not be rated as 4 stars. No complimentary parking coupon, early check out at 11am, no bar soap, no tea and sugar provided, no tissue box in the room and the pillow is too soft.
Silvany W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Nice & clean hotel

Affordable price, near mrt station, near food court
7.7
Nice & affordable hotel with easy access of public transport & 24 hours food court.
Kus S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good budget hotel

Affordable, Next to MRT station, 24 hours restos
6.7
Affordable room. Staffs was ok. Room was so small. Lobby smells so good with the lavender fragrant. Next to MRT station. 24 hours food corner. Gift / souvenir shops. Quite far from Orchard Rd but MRT can solve the distant.
Lee T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
convenient, easy acess to MTR, close to attraction

tidy room, convenient, value for money
8.3
The room was tidy and clean. The staffs were helpful and responsive to our request. Our room had a big window viewing the opposite building. We had stayed six nights in V Hotel. I and my family were very happy and enjoyful in V Hotel Lavender.
Harrys N. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good location for travellers, very easy to mrt

Good public transportation, easy to find food, affordable rate
7
Generally fair, but house keeping too late to clean the room. No cleaning until 5pm
Susanna H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Good location, easy access to public transportation & well facilitate
7.7
Good hotel, friendly & helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07