Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21431 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21431)
Sort by:
Gita V. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
convinient

location, cost efficient and
6.7
This is not my first time staying at V hotel Lavender. Considering this is a budget hotel, V hotel Lavender is good. nothing special about the staff nor facilities, but its location keep me come back to this hotel.
Rendy P. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
As always, it was a good stay with V Lavender

good location, nice room, value for money
9.3
2nd time staying here, after a year, still a very good stay here, close to restaurants, MRT, clean room, good stay, nice ambience, the best hotel in singapore!
Chng S. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Convenience

Its centrally located , very near to the train station and tuck in the midst of local housing estates and experiencing local life style
7.3
Comfortable stay, hotel is generally good in most area except that WIFI is payable. One can experience the local breath around the hotel. Walking distance to shopping centres and cultural place of interest.
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
This hotel is ok. Nothing special.

Clean room, very close to MRT, near food court.
7
My stay in this hotel is ok. Nothing special about this hotel except close to MRT and there is a nice food court just next to it. The hotel is so crowed.
David N. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Average

Very close to MRT station, 24hr hawker centre behind hotel and breakfast on sun deck pleasant.
6
Hotels in Singapore are expensive so this hotel is affordable but be careful of extras. Parking and wifi costs extra. Room service failed to supply towels but were prompt when contacted.
Rio I. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Nice and Clean room

easy access, clean and friendly staff
5.7
Room was too small but easy access to MRT .Only 1 stop to Bugis MRT which has many shopping places
Clarence L. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
great clean hotel. good location

location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
great overall experience. staff were friendly and hotel was very clean. located just above lavender mrt so getting around is very easy. good value for money and will definitely recommend to friends in future.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2013
location is the best

location is the best, right above the MRT
8
a lot of eateries, easy to reach MRT, room a bit small and old but still OK
Jeanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Small but easy accesss to mrt

location to public transportation, there's 24 hrs kopitiam food court,clean
6.3
I was selected this hotel as recommendation from my cousin. Been read some travel recommendation as well made me select this hotel due to easy access to public transportation is a point plus of this hotel. The room is so small,but quite clean. They change daily bath amenities and hot water running smoothly without complain. The minus is there is non free wifi even in the lobby area. If wifi service available for free, it could be one more point plus of this hotel. Beside wifi, there is no sign of "don't disturb" so it's quite annoying when we heard neighbourhood open and close their door, we always awake in the middle of our sleep, thought we are oversleep and cleaning service try to clean up our room, which is not! Can't reduce noise from outside, as per i said before that we feel annoyed by sound from door blamed or people walk and talk.
Koon H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
good location, right opposite mrt station

good location, wifi and friendly staff
6
This is my second time staying, ckean rooms with helpful staff Very nice location, directly opposite mrt station n very near my office

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05