Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21111 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21111)
Sort by:
Jeff M. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
Small Room Near new and CLEAN

Location - on top of Underground railway - Good affordable local eating Great staff
9
FANTASTIC - No complaints - real good - Pool area could be enhanced - NO sign of any emergency equipment / staff or signage
Prajitno H. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
nice and comfort, great location

location, acces, price
7
It' is ok and comfortable. Nice service and good in cleanness
Sothyda T. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 7, 2013
Nice hotel with easy access to MRT

Clean room, friendly staff and close to transport
7.7
Had a lovely stay at the hotel. Room was a bit small but ok for a solo traveller. Easy access to MRT.
Charles R. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2013
easy access to public transportation

near lavender mrt station, near food court
8
i enjoyed my stay in v hotel lavender. it is located below the lavender mrt station and food court.
Wooi S. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Nice but frontdesk staff performance are bad.

Cetrally located. Cant think of any other
5.7
Bad front desk staff performance. Made multiple and repeated mistake caused delayed and wasting of valuable time. And low quality of customer service especially the front desk younger staff. Though they are permanent and more senior staff.
Deborah H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Good hotel in a central location

Location, breakfast, pool
8
It was a pleasant 3 nights. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. It was a good location and we saw lots of Singapore. A good position for first time visitors to Singapore.
Anthony A. Business travelers India, August 6, 2013
Highly satisfied as always

Value for Money, Location, Staff Efficiency,
8.3
Comfortable and without problems. All my expectations were met.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Small Room and Bathroom Size

Location, Breakfast and Staff friendliness
6.7
Overall is great stay, hotel very near to MRT station and many bus can access to. Near to the few sightseeing like clark quey, marina bay and merlion park. But the internet access at hotel have to cost SGD10 for 24Hours and the speed is slow and always disconnected. Room and bathroom size is very small, bathroom even can not fit in two person.
Lydia L. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Average

Convenient locations; right above Lavender station. That's it!!!
5
The ONLY good thing about this hotel is its location. It's located right above Lavender MRT station and there is a 24/7 food court next to the hotel. The hotel staff is NOT friendly or I should say depending on your luck!!! Most of them are averagely attentive. The hotel staff did not even say Thank you to me when I approached spend $10 for the internet access. No manner at all. You have to pay $10 Singapore dollar for the internet access. The room was clean but average in size. I stayed at the 8th floor so I indeed enjoy the city view via the floor windows.
Geary B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Small rooms and over priced.

Staff, Clean and location.
6.3
This hotel is ok if only staying for one night or a few hours, I had a single and hardly had enough room to turn around, The bathroom was a joke and ythe size of a closet. I would rather go $50 to $75 more and get a better hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05